Back Jobs in Rwanda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Orphans and Vulnerable Children/DREAMS/Nutrition/Early Childhood Development Activities Design CAMRIS International Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Child Protection and Child Rights Governance Senior Specialist Save the Children Thursday, 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Senior Associate, HIV Testing Services Clinton Health Access Initiative Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
National Junior Consultant for Conmmunication for Development (C4D) support, 11.5 months, Kigali-Rwanda( For Rwandans only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Individual Senior consultant Graphic Designer for the MIYCN Counselling Package, 2 months, Kigali-Rwanda UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Regional Associate, Commodity Access, Global Malaria Clinton Health Access Initiative Thursday, 11 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
HR & Administration Coordinator American Refugee Committee International Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Regional Manager, Global Malaria - East Africa Clinton Health Access Initiative Friday, 05 April 2019 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Details
Rwanda Country Director Wildlife Conservation Society Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Senior Associate, M&E Clinton Health Access Initiative Thursday, 28 March 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
R&D DIRECTOR EarthEnable Thursday, 21 February 2019 Monday, 23 March 2020 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Intern (80361) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details