Back Jobs in Rwanda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National consultancy to conduct Training on Cardiotocography (CTG) & Doppler to District Hospitals, Kigali, Rwanda (4 Weeks) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
Software Engineer One Acre Fund Monday, 27 January 2020 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Details
One Acre Fund One Acre Fund Monday, 27 January 2020 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Details
Rwanda Mass Marketing & Radio Advertising Lead One Acre Fund Friday, 24 January 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Details
Programme officer, Rwanda Fairtrade Africa Friday, 24 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Rwanda Market Access Associate One Acre Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Saturday, 22 February 2020 Details
Adolescent Development Specialist,( P-3), Temporary Appointment (364 days), Kigali, Rwanda #112711 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 17 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Carbon Sequestration Research Manager One Acre Fund Friday, 17 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Rwanda Seed Operations Lead One Acre Fund Friday, 17 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Repayment Operations Team Lead One Acre Fund Friday, 17 January 2020 Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Details
Rwanda Product Integration Specialist One Acre Fund Thursday, 16 January 2020 Sunday, 01 March 2020 Details
HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION MANAGER - RWANDA OFFICE Food for the Hungry Thursday, 16 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Global Finance Controller One Acre Fund Thursday, 16 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
Country Director Rwanda Norwegian People's Aid Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Manager, Operations & Finance Clinton Health Access Initiative Monday, 13 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details