Back Jobs in Rwanda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Manager CBM Thursday, 12 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Education Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Data Systems Manager, Rwanda Laterite Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 28 February 2020 Details
Analyst, Office of the CEO One Acre Fund Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details
Driver & Logistics Assistant, AMMI African Institute for Mathematical Sciences Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Analyst, Office of the CFO One Acre Fund Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 08 January 2020 Details
Global Impact Ventures Deputy Director One Acre Fund Friday, 06 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Rwanda Market Access Associate One Acre Fund Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Friday, 03 January 2020 Details
Short-term consultancy for Feasibility Study, Climate Project Sign of Hope Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Rwanda Impact and Behavior Change Lead One Acre Fund Monday, 02 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Financial Advisor / Economist - Rwanda Flemish Association for Development Cooperation and Technical Assistance Monday, 02 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Brand Strategist One Acre Fund Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Details
Rwanda Strategy and Operations Analyst One Acre Fund Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Details
Kenya Director of Field Operations One Acre Fund Monday, 25 November 2019 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Details
Market Manager, Supply Side Strategy Clinton Health Access Initiative Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details