Back Jobs in Republic of Serbia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Child Protection/Gender Based Violence Coordinator UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
1829 - Technical Advisor (Infrastructure) UN Office Europe & the CIS Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Nutrition in Emergency Consultant UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Assistant of General Ledger Accountant - Serbia Spark Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Intern, Preventing Risky Behaviour among Children (local internship) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Records Management Assistant (short-term appointment) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Consultant on the Rights of the Victims of Crime (international consultancy) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Senior Consultant for Pre-school Education UN Children's Fund Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
1827 - Credit and Loans Project Coordinator UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
1826 - Credit Portfolio Officer UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
1822 - Energy and Mining Specialist UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 06 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
1821 - Advisor - Public Administration Reform (PAR) - 80% part-time UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 06 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
1820 - Advisor - Economy UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 06 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
1819 - Technical Advisor - Public Administration Reform (PAR) UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 06 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
1818 - Legal Advisor UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 06 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details