Back Jobs in Peru

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Licenciada/o en Enfermería - Lima International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Monday, 22 July 2019 Saturday, 10 August 2019 Details
Trabajador/a Social- Lima International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Monday, 22 July 2019 Saturday, 10 August 2019 Details
EU Aid Volunteer (m/f/d), Lima/Peru German Red Cross Monday, 22 July 2019 Saturday, 10 August 2019 Details
Gerente de Programa para Mujeres Light and Leadership Initiative Monday, 01 July 2019 Friday, 02 August 2019 Details
Women’s Program Manager Light and Leadership Initiative Monday, 01 July 2019 Friday, 02 August 2019 Details
Communications Advisor (Canadians Only, Spanish Required) Cuso International Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Details
Hecho a mano en Perú - Voluntario de Diseño de Moda / Desarrollo de Negocios / Redes Sociales Light and Leadership Initiative Monday, 11 March 2019 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Details
Fashion Design / Business Development / Social Media Internship - Peru Light and Leadership Initiative Monday, 11 March 2019 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Details
Asociado Senior de Programas en Monitoreo y Evaluación (87561) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Youth Development Coordinator Latin American Foundation for the Future Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Details