Back Jobs in Peru

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Regional Manager, Latin America (19-19) International Potato Center Sunday, 17 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Coordinador(a) Técnico(a) del Proyecto ¨Sociedades más resilientes desarrollando capacidades, fortaleciendo la gobernanza y tejiendo redes multiactor¨ (PIURA) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Asistente de Tesorería y Finanzas International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Thursday, 14 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Project Manager, Responsible Business Conduct in Latin America ILO - International Labour Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
DELEGADO/A MIGRACIONES EN PERU Cruz Roja Española Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Coordinador sectorial del proceso de implementación del Plan Nacional de Acción del Café (PNAC) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 09 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Grants and Contracts Manager (Lima, Peru) Pact Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Results, Analytics, and Learning Manager (Lima, Peru) Pact Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
After School English Teacher in Peru! - Ethical Volunteering Light and Leadership Initiative Monday, 12 November 2018 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
After School Teachers in Peru - Chess, Sports, Reading, Music and More! Light and Leadership Initiative Monday, 12 November 2018 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Asociado Senior de Programas en Monitoreo y Evaluación (87561) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Youth Development Coordinator Latin American Foundation for the Future Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Details
Strategic Planning Coordinator Latin American Foundation for the Future Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details