Back Jobs in Panama City

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
APOYO TÉCNICO Y ESTRATÉGICO PARA ACTIVIDADES DE INVERSIÓN PÚBLICA EN LA INFANCIA PARA LA OFICINA REGIONAL DE UNICEF EN AMÉRICA LATINA Y EL CARIBE UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 19 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details
Consultoría para Reforzar la Utilización de los Censos en el monitoreo de la situación de la niñez y la adolescencia en Latinoamérica UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 October 2018 Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Details
REGIONAL HOUSEHOLD SURVEY EXPERT (MICS) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Details
REGIONAL SAMPLING CONSULTANT EXPERT (MICS) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Details
INTERNATIONAL CONSULTANCY FOR Adolescent Mental Health in Latin America and the Caribbean UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Consultancy for Graphic Design and Layout Services (Edu & ECD Section) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Saturday, 13 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Web and Online Community Communications Assistant SSA (87763) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Especialista Inteligencia Criminal - UNODC UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Intern - Disasters and Conflicts Analyst UN Environment Programme Monday, 25 June 2018 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Conductor-UNODC UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
Asistente de Comunicaciones UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Details
Asistente de Proyecto UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Details
Especialista en Comunicación para el Cambio Social y de Comportamiento (Nutrición) (76782) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details