Back Jobs in Panama City

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Especialista en BIM (Building Information Modelling) – Retainer / Home Based UNOPS Friday, 14 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Especialista en Gestión Social (Retainer- Home Based) UNOPS Friday, 14 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Associate Development Coordination Officer, Partnerships and Development Finance for the Resident Coordination Office (RCO) in Panama, Republic of Panama UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 13 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Development Coordination Officer/Economist for the Resident Coordination Office in Panama, Republic of Panama UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Operations Associate/United Nations Volunteers ROLAC UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Consultoría - Elaboración de un Diagnóstico de la Disponibilidad de Datos en LAC sobre Pobreza Multidimensional en la Niñez y sobre las Metodologías y Herramientas Utilizadas para su Recolección - LACRO, Panamá UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Consultoría - Elaboración de un Diagnóstico Sobre el Uso de Encuestas Nacionales para la Producción de Indicadores Prioritarios para la Niñez y Adolescencia, en Países de LAC, Utilizando Metodologías Armonizadas, LACRO, Panama UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Consultancy - Technical Support for Documentation and Information Management to the Zika Project, LACRO, Panama City UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Chief of Business Solutions & Operations UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant- United Nations Volunteers ROLAC UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Deputy Head of Regional Office, P4 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Rule of Law, Citizen Security and Human Rights Specialist UN Office Crisis Prevention & Recovery Monday, 03 June 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
Regional Development Officer, Latin America and the Caribbean HIAS Monday, 06 May 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Details
Venezuela Response Coordinator HIAS Thursday, 02 May 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Details
Floating Doctors Lab Technician in Bocas Del Toro, Panama Floating Doctors Thursday, 21 March 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details