Back Jobs in Pakistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Programme Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Details
Temporary Appointment-Finance Officer, NOA, Peshawar, Pakistan # 111926, 364 days. UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Details
Consultancy: Data Consultant, Islamabad, Pakistan, # 528435, 11.5 months UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Driver, “multiple locations” UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Project Manager CTG Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Administrative Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
Information Management Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
Driver/Clerk UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
Programme Asst Rule of Law UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Assistant Programme Officer UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 05 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Italian Expertise for PPR-Sustainable Strategy and Liaison Support Pakistan Poverty Alleviation Fund Thursday, 05 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Programme Officer Rule of Law UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Fixed Term: Senior Manager (Immunization), P-5, Islamabad, Pakistan, # 111985 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Details
Call for Roaster Applications - Priority Area Specialists Trust for Democratic Education and Accountability Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details