Back Jobs in Pakistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Nutritionist NOB World Food Programme Friday, 14 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Communications Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Resources Management Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
Junior Graphic Designer i-Care Foundation Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Fleet Supervisor (Admin Clerk) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Project Officer (Local Govt) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Project Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Monitoring,Eval & Learning Mgr UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Director Creative Associates International Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Chief of Party Creative Associates International Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Communication for Development Officer-Polio, NOB/TA, Karachi (364 days) # 108520, Req. # 518408 (For Pakistan Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Programme Officer Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Democracy Reporting International Friday, 07 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
Programme Associate Communications Democracy Reporting International Friday, 07 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
National Professional Officer - (1806105) WHO - World Health Organization Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Country Programme Manager Pakistan Norwegian Red Cross Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details