Back Jobs in Pakistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant Communication for Development EPI, Karachi, Sindh Req # 521575 ( For Pakistan Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Data and Evidence Consultant to Support ADAP Technical Working Group Req. # 521532, (Only For Pakistan Nationals) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 19 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Field Coordination Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Programme Specialist (Monitoring and Reporting), NOC, TA Islamabad IMIS 00110056, Req 521360 (For Pakistan Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 12 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Gender, Disability and Protection) World Food Programme Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Climate Change, Resilience, Livelihood, School Safety and CBDRM) World Food Programme Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Emergency Preparedness and Response (Food) & HRF) World Food Programme Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
National Household Survey Consultant - Social Policy, Islamabad, Req. # 521074 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 08 April 2019 Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Details
Data Consultant - Social Policy, Islamabad, Req. # 521069 (Only for Pakistan Nationals). UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 08 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Public Health Consultants (Multiple Locations across Pakistan) Contech International Health Consultants Friday, 05 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
SECURITY COORDINATOR PAKISTAN (H/F) - ISLAMABAD Secours Islamique France Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details