Back Jobs in Niger

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Niger - Chef(fe) de Projet ETM COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Niger - Consultant(e)/ Expert en écriture projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
Niger - Chef(fe) de Projet Protection RDPP COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Niger - Grants Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Details
Niger - Coordonnateur(trice) Programmes Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 27 January 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Details
Business Development Manager Oxfam Novib Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
Political Participation and Leadership National Expert UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#130750 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 24 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Consultant Individuel International en appui à l’évaluation GEV au Niger UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Adjoint Chief of Party // Coordinateur.rice Consortium RECOSA - Niger Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 23 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Programme Manager H/F DIffa Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Education Specialist, NOC, FT, Maradi #110848 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Education Manager (Education Quality), P4, FT, Niamey UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Niger - Consultant(e)/ Expert en écriture projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
Responsable Approvisionnement Niamey - Niger Acción contra el Hambre España Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details