Back Jobs in Niger

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Area Manager Danish Refugee Council Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Responsable Logistique Danish Refugee Council Friday, 14 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Head of Programmes - Niger Welthungerhilfe Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Ingénieur en Construction, NOB, TA, Niamey, Niger #110554 (Contrat Temporaire - 364 jours, renouvelables une fois) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Assistant à l’Enregistrement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Details
Niger - Human Resources Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Niger - Chef de Projet ECHO COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Niger - Assistant/e Administration Coordination COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Niger - Gestionnaire base de données COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Niger - Coordinateur Suivi et Évaluation COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Niger - Chef de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Director of Finance and Administration Creative Associates International Friday, 07 June 2019 Sunday, 07 July 2019 Details
Expert en appui au dialogue politique Développement Rural (h/f) - Niger Enabel Thursday, 06 June 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
Deputy Chief of Party Creative Associates International Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Thursday, 04 July 2019 Details