Back Jobs in Niger

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Niger - Chargé(e) de Programme COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 22 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Recrutement de 17 Consultants Nationaux Individuels : C4D-Polio pour la Riposte à l’épidémie Polio déclarée en Octobre 2018 en République du Niger UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Consultant Individuel International pour la revision de l'endossement du plan sectoriel de l'education et de la formation (PSEF), Niamey/Niger UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
International Engineer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Field Security Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Human Resources Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Head of Project Diffa (m/f) Welthungerhilfe Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Head of Project Consortium Diffa Welthungerhilfe Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Conflict Mitigation and Social Cohesion Programs Specialist - Niger Mercy Corps Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Details
Senior Programs Development and Monitoring Manager Samaritan's Purse Friday, 05 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Finance Manager Samaritan's Purse Friday, 05 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Livelihoods Coordinator International Rescue Committee Thursday, 04 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Cash and Food Security Program Manager - Niger Mercy Corps Monday, 01 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Strategic Learning Lead, Niger Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Grants Coordinator International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Details