Back Jobs in Niger

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant international individuel en appui technique à l’enquête nutritionnelle finale dans la zone de mise en oeuvre du projet de prévention de la malnutrition des régions de Zinder, Maradi et Tahoua UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Business Development Specialist II, Niger Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Directeur Pays Adjoint aux Opérations Acción contra el Hambre España Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Consultant International C4D Polio en appui à la coordination, au renforcement de la planification, de la mise en œuvre et du suivi-évaluation des interventions de communication de la Phase III de la Réponse Polio des Pays du Bassin du Lac Tchad, au Niger UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
Child Protection Officer, TA-P2, Niamey, NIGER UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Directeur Pays Acción contra el Hambre España Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Immigration and Border Management (IBM) Programme Support Intern International Organization for Migration Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Niger - Administrateur de base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Niger - Coordinateur Programmes Education COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Country Director Niger SNV Netherlands Development Organisation Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Strategic Coordination and Learning Adviser Food for the Hungry Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Water, Sanitation, and Hygiene (WASH) Technical Advisor Food for the Hungry Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Responsable Conformité et Transparence Régional Afrique ACTED Thursday, 05 April 2018 Saturday, 05 May 2018 Details
Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs, D1 Job ID# 94295 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Directeur Pays Acción contra el Hambre España Monday, 26 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details