Back Jobs in Niger

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Protection Project Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 19 April 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
IMPACT ASSESSMENT / INFORMATION MANAGEMENT OFFICER - RAPID RESPONSE MECHANISM - NIGER IMPACT Initiatives Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Analyste Administratif et Financier (NOB) Niamey, TA (6 mois renouvelable selon la disponibilité budgétaire) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Analyste aux achats et à la logistique (NOA) Niamey, TA (6 mois renouvelable selon la disponibilité budgétaire) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Chef de Projet Protection UNHCR - Niger INTERSOS Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Un(e) Directeur (trice) des Operations Oxfam Novib Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Details
Un(e) Directeur (trice) de Programmes , Connaissances et Influence Oxfam Novib Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Details
Niger - Coordonnateur/trice de Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Niger - Administrateurs de Projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Niger - Administrateur projet AICS COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Contrat Individuel Consultant International Formation des animateurs & journalistes des Radios Communautaires. UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 11 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Assistant Santé Mentale et Support Psychologique UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Chief of Party, Breakthrough ACTION Sahel/RISE II Save the Children - US Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Thursday, 09 May 2019 Details
Niger - Administrateurs de Projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Niger - Administrateur projet AICS COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details