Back Jobs in Malaysia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Specialist (Regional Services) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Head of Exploration UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Head of Experimentation UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Executive Associate  (Open to Malaysian nationals only) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Child Protection Specialist (Disability), NOC, Temporary Appointment, Kuala Lumpur/Putrajaya, Malaysia (Malaysian Only) #109481 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Finance Manager - Global Shared Services Center UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 09 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist WorldFish Center Monday, 28 January 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Outreach and Strategic Communication Specialist WorldFish Center Monday, 28 January 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Receptionist and Office Assistant, Kuala Lumpur UNU - United Nations University Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Details
Programme Assistant, Kuala Lumpur UNU - United Nations University Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Details
National Project Coordinator, REFRAME ILO - International Labour Organization Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Details