Back Jobs in Madagascar

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Assistant UN Office Africa Friday, 19 April 2019 Saturday, 04 May 2019 Details
Consultant-e programmation radio jeunes Madagascar, 2-4 mois Fondation Hirondelle Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
05 Spécialistes régionaux pour l'appui à la localisation des ODD (01 pour Atsimo Andrefana-01 pour Androy- 01 pour Anosy- 01 pour Menabe et 01 pour Analamanga) UN Office Africa Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Country Director Blue Ventures Monday, 15 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
Conservation Research Assistant SEED Madagascar Thursday, 04 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Administrateur en Nutrition (Nutrition Officer) NO-2/TA, Antananarivo-(Poste réservé aux candidats de nationalité Malagasy) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Administrateur en Nutrition (Nutrition Officer)-NOB/TA/ Betioky et Ampanihy (Poste réservé aux candidats de nationalité Malagasy) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 01 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
International Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist, Project Safidy SEED Madagascar Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
SRHR Education Specialist, Project Safidy SEED Madagascar Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Conservation Research Assistant SEED Madagascar Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
International Specialist for Women’s Livelihoods SEED Madagascar Thursday, 07 February 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist – Rural SRHR Research SEED Madagascar Monday, 21 January 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
International Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Specialist (WASH) SEED Madagascar Monday, 21 January 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Volunteer Coordination and Logistics Officer/Intern Madagascar SEED Madagascar Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Senior Conservation Research Assistant SEED Madagascar Wednesday, 09 January 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details