Back Jobs in Madagascar

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant (e ) en analyse de données et élaboration du rapport de Multiple Indicators Cluster Survey (MICS), 6 mois, Antananarivo UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Details
Responsable National du Programme Pêche Blue Ventures Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Details
Chief of Party - DFSA Madagascar Catholic Relief Services Monday, 10 December 2018 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Details
Conseiller en Paix et Développement UN Office Africa Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
Pediatric Clinical Mentor (MD required, Madagascar) PIVOT Monday, 03 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Health Information & Technology Systems Advisor (Local Hire Only) Management Sciences for Health Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Digital Health Advisor (Local Hire Only) Management Sciences for Health Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Deputy Director, Finance and Administration (Local Hire Only) Management Sciences for Health Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Compliance Officer (Local Hire Only) Management Sciences for Health Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Head of Project Development (WASH) SEED Madagascar Thursday, 15 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Operational Support Intern/Officer (Madagascar) SEED Madagascar Sunday, 11 November 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details
H/F Directeur des opérations & Délégué IECD Madagascar – Antananarivo, Madagascar Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement Monday, 29 October 2018 Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Details
Consultant National CCSC (83867) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 04 June 2018 Details