Back Jobs in Liberia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative Associate ( UN Women) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Development Coordination Officer-Programme Communications and Advocacy UN Office Africa Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Thursday, 13 February 2020 Details
Development Coordination Officer-Data Management & Results Monitoring /Reporting UN Office Africa Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Thursday, 13 February 2020 Details
Development Coordination Officer-Partnerships and Development Finance UN Office Africa Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Thursday, 13 February 2020 Details
PAD Design Specialist, USAID/Liberia Strategic Analysis Activity, Liberia Social Impact Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Administrative Assistant (UNODC) UN Office Africa Sunday, 19 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Advisor/Community International Rescue Committee Friday, 17 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
Private Sector Development Advisor US Agency for International Development Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Electoral Systems Advisor Creative Associates International Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Civic Education Team Lead Creative Associates International Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Chief of Party, New Youth Activity - Liberia Mercy Corps Thursday, 02 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Liberia - Chief of Party Medical Care Development International Friday, 27 December 2019 Friday, 28 February 2020 Details
Liberia - Director of Monitoring, Evaluation, Learning Medical Care Development International Friday, 27 December 2019 Friday, 28 February 2020 Details
Liberia - Director of Finance and Administratio Medical Care Development International Friday, 27 December 2019 Friday, 28 February 2020 Details
Liberia - WASH Senior Technical Advisor Medical Care Development International Friday, 27 December 2019 Friday, 28 February 2020 Details