Back Jobs in Laos

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Volunteer pharmacist required for Lao Hospital Friends Without a Border Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Program Manager, Vaccines Clinton Health Access Initiative Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
Nurse Educator in Lao Hospital Friends Without a Border Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Technical Advisor, Education Save the Children - US Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Chief of Party, Education Save the Children - US Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Tally Assistant SC2 (84849) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Emergency Medicine Residency Coordinator Health Frontiers Friday, 25 May 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
Volunteer Theatre Nurse required in Laos Friends Without a Border Monday, 05 March 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Biomedical engineer volunteer Friends Without a Border Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Saturday, 03 November 2018 Details