Back Jobs in Kenya

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Assistant FilmAid International Monday, 22 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Social Development Specialist - Safeguard Policies 180103 World Bank Monday, 22 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Internal Audit and Risk Manager (Nationals Only) Save the Children Friday, 19 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Senior Systems Analyst Development Pathways Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 23 February 2018 Details
Peer to Peer Support Consultant Farm Africa Friday, 19 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Finance Assistant Action Africa Help - International Friday, 19 January 2018 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
M&E Specialist International Foundation for Electoral Systems Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Consultancy: Private Sector Partnership, ESARO, Nairobi UN Children's Fund Friday, 19 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
MEMBER SUPPORT ADVISOR FRENCH CLUSTER (MSA) IOR ESAF (Eastern and Southern Africa) (Job Ref: SOS/MSA/10 /1) SOS Children's Villages International Friday, 19 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Teachers-PYEI Adeso Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Community Mobilizer-PYEI Adeso Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Community Mobilizer-PYEI Adeso Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Programme Director - Kenya Trócaire Friday, 19 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
USPSC Senior Regional Program Officer US Agency for International Development Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Details
GIS Officer International NGO Safety Organisation Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details