Back Jobs in Kenya

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Manager - Kenya Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
Save Haven Counselor Jesuit Refugee Service Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Epidemiologist (Médecins Sans Frontières) Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Business Requirements Analyst Population Services International Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Senior EU Aid Volunteer - Drought Resilience Advisor – Kenya Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details
User Quality Assurance and Documentation Coordinator Population Services International Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Program Manager Population Services International Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Program Associate Population Services International Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Health Officer (Immunization), NO-B, Temporary Appointment (364 days), Nairobi, Kenya #000109583 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
Programme Officer , (Nairobi with travel to Somalia), Deadline: 22 February 2019 UN Human Settlements Program Monday, 18 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Program Officer Finn Church Aid Monday, 18 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Regional Education in Emergencies Professional Dev. manager Save the Children Monday, 18 February 2019 Saturday, 02 March 2019 Details
Programme Intern Education Development Trust Monday, 18 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Government Partnerships Officer, Consultant, Nairobi World Food Programme Monday, 18 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Regional Safety and Security Advisor International Rescue Committee Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 12 April 2019 Details