Back Jobs in Kenya

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND QUALITY COORDINATOR Mercy-USA for Aid and Development Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Country Director, Kenya - 100 % Caritas Switzerland Friday, 14 December 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Details
MEAL coordinator – Regional Programming Unit. Save the Children Friday, 14 December 2018 Saturday, 12 January 2019 Details
National Society Development Initiative - Project Manager British Red Cross Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 03 January 2019 Details
Case Management & Child Protection Officer RefuSHE Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Adult Teacher – Secondary RefuSHE Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
M&V Technical Officer International Business & Technical Consultants, Inc. Thursday, 13 December 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Project Manager East Africa - HELP Logistics Ltd. HELP Logistics Ltd. Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 14 January 2019 Details
Education Coordinator East Africa - HELP Logistics Ltd. HELP Logistics Ltd. Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 14 January 2019 Details
Regional Finance delegate - Africa Norwegian Red Cross Thursday, 13 December 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details
Qualitative Research Assistant UCSF Global Programs for Research & Training Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
ASSISTANT PROCUREMENT OFFICER-APO-08-12-2018 CARE Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Business Development Manager (BDM)-Artisan Collective RefuSHE Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Consultancy to Develop KCSPOG Internal Policies Oxfam GB Monday, 10 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Director of Business Development Amref Health Africa Monday, 10 December 2018 Saturday, 05 January 2019 Details