Back Jobs in Kenya

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Business/Mathematics teacher Trócaire Friday, 20 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
Accounts Assistant Trócaire Friday, 20 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
Finance & Grants Officer Life and Peace Institute Friday, 20 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Regional Resource Development Director World Vision Friday, 20 July 2018 Saturday, 04 August 2018 Details
Consultant, Early Learning and Early Childhood Education UN Children's Fund Friday, 20 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Terms of reference: final evaluation for promoting the role of youth in peaceful elections in Kenya project Saferworld Friday, 20 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Knowledge Management, Research and Learning Coordinator - REF: KMRLC-07-2018 CARE Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Fellowship Program Evaluation Consultant Akili Dada Thursday, 19 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
IT Training Coordinator, KEMRI-Wellcome Trust, Kilifi, Kenya Wellcome Trust Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
ICT MANAGER Concern Worldwide Thursday, 19 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Culture and People Management Consultant Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Director - East & Southern Africa Communications & Public Engagement World Vision Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Associate Director - Girls Empowerment Program Heshima Kenya Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Learning and Development Manager - Global Practical Action Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Finance Intern CARE Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details