Back Jobs in Kazakhstan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Communications and Advocacy Officer, UNDP UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 16 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Child Rights Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, (NO-3), Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan #96210 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 16 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
support programmes on inclusion and protection of the rights of children affected by migration (11.5 months), Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details
National Project Mitigation Expert (PME), Sustainable Development Unit, UNDP UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 09 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details
Head, Subregional Office for North and Central Asia, D1 UN Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific Friday, 09 August 2019 Saturday, 14 September 2019 Details
Human Resources and Operations Manager, Safe Migration in Central Asia Project Winrock International Wednesday, 07 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
MEL Manager Winrock International Wednesday, 07 August 2019 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Details
Registry Clerk, UNCP Almaty UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 03 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details