Back Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Re- advertisement: Monitoring & Evaluation Officer - PVE - SC 9 - Amman, Jordan UN Office Arab States Friday, 20 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
ACAPS is hiring a Senior Analyst: Yemen Analysis Hub Assessment Capacities Project Friday, 20 July 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
ACAPS is hiring a Team Leader: Yemen Analysis Hub Assessment Capacities Project Friday, 20 July 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
Client Relations Officer (Amman, Jordan) Building Markets Friday, 20 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Administration & Finance Assistant (Amman, Jordan) Building Markets Friday, 20 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
FINANCE MANAGER Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 19 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Jordan INGO Forum Consultant Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 19 July 2018 Saturday, 04 August 2018 Details
Project Officer Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Finance Officer Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Country Manager Euromed Feminist Initiative Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 20 August 2018 Details
Project Accountant - SOS Children's Villages Jordan SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Country Program Coordinator - Turkey& Jordan Diakonie Katastrophenhilfe Thursday, 19 July 2018 Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
CONSULTANCY SUPPORT TO EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION DIRECTORATE AT THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION IN JORDAN UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Deputy Director of UNRWA Operations (Organizational Support), P-5 Amman, Jordan Deadline UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Details
Re- Advertisement/ Administration and Operational Assistant- UNDP RBAS - Sub-Regional Response Facility (SRF) UN Office Arab States Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details