Back Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Request for proposal (Face to Face Training) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 22 July 2019 Tuesday, 06 August 2019 Details
Senior Translator Officer (for Jordanian only) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 22 July 2019 Monday, 05 August 2019 Details
DDG Regional Programme Advisor Danish Refugee Council Monday, 22 July 2019 Friday, 16 August 2019 Details
Case Manager Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Monday, 22 July 2019 Sunday, 28 July 2019 Details
Livelihood Information Management Team Leader Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 22 July 2019 Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Details
Protection Coordinator - Jordan INTERSOS Monday, 22 July 2019 Thursday, 01 August 2019 Details
Program Director Relief International Monday, 22 July 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
Initiative Coordinator (Jordanian or non-Jordanian national with valid work/residence permit only) Center for Victims of Torture Sunday, 21 July 2019 Friday, 02 August 2019 Details
REGIONAL PSYCHOLOGIST ARABIC SPEAKING COUNTRIES - PSYCHO-SOCIAL UNIT INTERSECTION Médecins Sans Frontières Saturday, 20 July 2019 Tuesday, 30 July 2019 Details
Procurement and Logistics Officer CAMRIS International Friday, 19 July 2019 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Details
Finance - MENA Regional Financial Controller Search for Common Ground Friday, 19 July 2019 Monday, 05 August 2019 Details
Human Resources and Administrative Officer CAMRIS International Friday, 19 July 2019 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Details
Regional Gender Advisor for the Middle East and North Africa Search for Common Ground Friday, 19 July 2019 Monday, 05 August 2019 Details
Finance Officer CAMRIS International Friday, 19 July 2019 Saturday, 17 August 2019 Details
Jordan: Project Development Intern - Amman ACTED Friday, 19 July 2019 Sunday, 18 August 2019 Details