Back Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Analyst- UNDP Country Office- NOA UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Details
Education Specialist (37010) Plan International Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Details
NATURAL RESOURCES MANAGEMENT INTERN Watershed and Development Initiative Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Program Officer - Jordan INTERSOS Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Thursday, 05 December 2019 Details
Project Officer Vento di Terra Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Outreach worker Associazione Volontari per il Servizio Internazionale Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 21 November 2019 Details
MEAL Manager (Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning) Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Details
Fundraising Website and Salesforce (Customer Relationship Management) Manager, P-4 Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Monday, 02 December 2019 Details
Clinical Director Amman - Jordan Médecins Sans Frontières Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Details
Jordan - Protection Project Manager AICS COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Monday, 02 December 2019 Details
Consultancy - Child Protection for Working with Children with Disabilities (Arabic) International Orthodox Christian Charities Monday, 18 November 2019 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Details
Consultancy - Humanitarian Principles & Code of Conduct Trainer (Arabic) International Orthodox Christian Charities Monday, 18 November 2019 Thursday, 28 November 2019 Details
Vacancy Announcement (Re-Advertised) Deputy Chief Field Health Programme-HL10 UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Monday, 18 November 2019 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Details
Hospital Pharmacy Supervisor/ SRF #200( Jordanian nationals only) International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Details
Medical Doctor SRF # 190 ( Jordanian nationals only ) International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Details