Back Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior National Programme Assistant - SC 7 - UNDP - JOCO UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Support Manager (Host Area) - NRC Jordan Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Community and Youth Engagement Program Manager ActionAid Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Program Coordinator – Youth & Community Engagement Program North Region of Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan ActionAid Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Program Coordinator – Youth & Community Engagement Program South Region of Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan ActionAid Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Program Coordinator – Youth & Community Engagement Program Middle Region of Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan- Job Opening ActionAid Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
MEAL Coordinator ActionAid Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Livelihood Officer Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Anti-violence / Anti-bullying consultant Relief International Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Programme Manager MEEE Child Protection in Emergencies & HCS Save the Children Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
CaLP MENA Regional Representative (INT6267) Oxfam GB Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
CALL FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST – Whole of Syria Information Management Officer Food Security Cluster Monday, 20 January 2020 Sunday, 26 January 2020 Details
Protection Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 20 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Mid-term Evaluation Consultant Expertise France Monday, 20 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
Accounting Officer - Amman based Ark Monday, 20 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details