Back Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Development of stocktaking document and external report to support Child Protection in the response to the Syria and Iraq crises UN Children's Fund Thursday, 20 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Geopolitical Analysis Officer iMMAP Thursday, 20 September 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 Details
Programme Liaison Officer (UrbAN-S) iMMAP Thursday, 20 September 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 Details
Senior Education Programme Specialist, P-4 Amman, Jordan UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East Thursday, 20 September 2018 Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Details
Finance Manager - Syria Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Saturday, 06 October 2018 Details
A REGIONAL PROTECTION EXPERT – ASSESSMENT CONSULTANCY – JORDAN Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Pharmacy Manager (Nationals only) International Medical Corps Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Analytical Report Writer HelpAge International Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Friday, 21 September 2018 Details
Education Project Manager (Host Community) Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Details
Senior Driver G-3 UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Details
Parenting Skills Consultant Plan International Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Social Media and Communications Intern Collateral Repair Project Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
Videography Intern Collateral Repair Project Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
Grant Finance Coordinator Plan International Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
National Project Officer - Sustainable Urbanization in GAM - SC8 (2 Positions) UN Office Arab States Monday, 17 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details