Back Jobs in Jordan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Regional Solutions Specialist - Researcher Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Details
Human Resources Director International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Consultancy Title: Subject Matter Training CONSULTANT - 3 months Amman Jordan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Position Title: Data and Applications Intern Collateral Repair Project Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Details
Head of Security Save the Children Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Internal Controller Save the Children Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Head of Awards Save the Children Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Chief Technical Advisor/ Project Manager, SDG Climate Facility Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Friday, 01 February 2019 Details
Jordan : Project Development Intern - Amman ACTED Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Jordan : Finance Intern - Amman ACTED Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Jordan : Country Project Development Manager - Amman ACTED Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Jordan : Country Logistics Manager - Amman ACTED Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Communication Specialist, NOC, Fixed Term, Amman, Jordan Country Office, #17506 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Details
JPO - Special Assistant to the Chief of Staff UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 21 January 2019 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Details
JPO - Special Assistant to the Director of Human Resources UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 21 January 2019 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Details