Back Jobs in Italy

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Junior Consultant, Ocean Transportation Service (OSCSO) (102741) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 09 January 2019 Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Details
Finance Officer Jesuit Refugee Service Friday, 04 January 2019 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Details
Desk Officer Morocco, Tunisia, Senegal Oxfam Italia Friday, 04 January 2019 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Details
Digital Fundraiser - Consultant (102286) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 04 January 2019 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Details
IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - 24 479 USD (Annual salary for a Part-time post at 50%) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
RESEARCH SCIENTIST 79 673 USD (Annual Salary) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Grants Administration Officer Bioversity International Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Monday, 21 January 2019 Details
Digital Fundraiser - Consultant (102286) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 24 December 2018 Thursday, 24 January 2019 Details
IT Network Delivery Specialist, P3 World Food Programme Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Sunday, 27 January 2019 Details
Manager/Senior Manager, Results and Program Performance CGIAR Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 20 January 2019 Details
Research Consultant Roster (Data Analyst), Office of Research - Innocenti, Florence, Italy UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 13 November 2018 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 19 October 2018 Details
Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel IDLO - International Development Law Organization Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details