Back Jobs in Italy

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Web GIS Developer Consultant (106221) World Food Programme Monday, 12 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
GIS Developer Consultant (106218) World Food Programme Monday, 12 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Administrative and logistics coordinator (M/F) - Italy Médecins du Monde Friday, 26 July 2019 Friday, 27 September 2019 Details
Intern – Communications and social media UN System Staff College Friday, 19 July 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details
Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Port Expert Consultant - Technical Roster (66302) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Details
IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - 24 479 USD (Annual salary for a Part-time post at 50%) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
RESEARCH SCIENTIST 79 673 USD (Annual Salary) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Voluntary Assistant Roster, WFP Headquarters, Rome, Italy (100714) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Junior Sourcing Coordinator Consultant (100129) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 19 October 2018 Details
Legal Intern, Office of the General Counsel IDLO - International Development Law Organization Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Global Logistics Cluster - Training Officer - Consultancy (87062) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Talent Acquisition Consultant (87301) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Temporary Administrative Assistants Roster (5521) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 10 July 2017 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details