Back Jobs in Italy

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Learning & Development Specialist World Food Programme Friday, 06 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Regional Director for Middle East – HQ/Jordan INTERSOS Thursday, 05 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Emergency Coordinator – HQ/Field INTERSOS Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Education Research Specialist (Sport for Development) P3 - Temporary Appointment (364 days) Florence, Italy UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
ADMINISTRATOR - Roma, Italy Un Ponte per Monday, 02 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Research Associate at CRIMEDIM CRIMEDIM - Università del Piemonte Orientale Thursday, 28 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
MEAL Expert Save the Children Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Details
Recruitment Officer - HQ INTERSOS Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Details
Project Support (International Programmes) Save the Children Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Details
Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Port Expert Consultant - Technical Roster (66302) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Details
IT Network Delivery Specialist (P3 - Rome, Italy) (83362) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
ASSOCIATE PROGRAMME OFFICER - 24 479 USD (Annual salary for a Part-time post at 50%) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
RESEARCH SCIENTIST 79 673 USD (Annual Salary) UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Temporary Administrative Assistants Roster (5521) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 10 July 2017 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details