Back Jobs in Italy

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Economist (Food Security And Nutrition Policy) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Senior Natural Resources Officer (Climate Change) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Medical Officer 26.02.2019 FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Fishery Officer (Aquaculture) 28.02.2019 FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Recruitment Officer – HQ Rome INTERSOS Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Internship - Individual Performance Strengthening, HR Division, Rome, Italy (103564) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Medical Advisor – HQ/Field INTERSOS Sunday, 10 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Knowledge Management Analyst, SAFIN UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Technical Specialist, SAFIN UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Junior Professional Officer (SECAP, OPR) *Netherlands UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
Regional Specialist 03.03.2019 UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Lead Evaluation Officer 21.02.2019 UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
Call for Interest - Financial Management Consultant Roster UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 08 February 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
UNSSC CALL FOR ROSTER: Roster of Instructors for the delivery of training and learning activities on Management topics UN System Staff College Thursday, 07 February 2019 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Details
UNSSC Request for Proposals: High-level Instructional Designers for creative Web-Based E-learning solutions UN System Staff College Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details