Back Jobs in Italy

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant Partnerships - Project Manager (85169) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Consultant Partnerships (84547) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Consultant - Junior Salesforce Administrator and Developer (84466) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Global Food Security Cluster Programme) Food Security Cluster Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Fund Raising and Grants Specialist (Research) Consultancy UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Head of International Portfolio Management Department Save the Children Monday, 09 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Deputy Director, Nutrition and Food Systems Division (ESN) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Global Food Security Cluster Programme) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Senior Forestry Officer (Team Leader) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Information Technology Officer FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Capacity Development IUU Fishing) FAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Details
Grants Officer, Francophone Africa focus: full-time or part-time Jesuit Refugee Service Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Information Systems Technician UNOPS Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Details
Research Consultant Roster - Migration and Displacement - Office of Research - Innocenti, Florence UN Children's Fund Monday, 02 July 2018 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Details
Consultant Communication Specialist (85045) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Details