Back Jobs in Italy

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Travel and Logistics Intern (IDLO provides all full time interns (between 21-30 years old) with a monthly stipend of €600) IDLO - International Development Law Organization Thursday, 18 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Commercial & Economic Law Advisor (€72,000) IDLO - International Development Law Organization Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Human Resources Advisor - Policy and Organizational Development (€65,000) IDLO - International Development Law Organization Thursday, 18 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Jr Consultant - HR Operations (74041) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Internship - Government Partnerships Division (73414) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
PAID Internship - Logistics ALITE Unit (70230) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Italy - Advisor Country Program Strategies COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Digital Media Consultant - Communication and Advocacy Unit UN Children's Fund Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
COST RECOVERY MANAGER - HQ INTERSOS Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
UNICEF Office of Research - Innocenti (Research Consultants - Education Unit - 3 positions) UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
External Programs Funding coordinator Oxfam Italia Monday, 08 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
LOGISTICS MANAGER Médecins Sans Frontières Monday, 08 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
IT Security Project Manager Consultant (73174) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 08 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Drupal Lead Developer (73176) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 08 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Conflict-Sensitivity & Peacebuilding Consultant - Programme Policy (72786) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 08 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details