Back Jobs in Iraq

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Grants Manager, Jordan and Iraq Lutheran World Federation Monday, 22 October 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
Senior Operations Manager, Iraq Samaritan's Purse Friday, 19 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Governance / Political Parties Program Assistant, Fluent English and Arabic, Iraqi National National Democratic Institute Friday, 19 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Governance Program Officer, Fluent in English and Arabic, Iraqi National National Democratic Institute Friday, 19 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
External Evaluator Free Yezidi Foundation Thursday, 18 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Temporary - Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager - Erbil, Iraq Mercy Corps Thursday, 18 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
Programme Support Unit Coordinator International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Programme Coordinator (Return and Recovery) (2 Positions) International Organization for Migration Thursday, 18 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
TRAUMA Expert for strengthening Health System (female) medica mondiale Thursday, 18 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Iraq - A Logistics Coordinator in Erbil Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
MEAL Coordinator Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
Partnership & grants officer. Al Ameen Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Safety and Security Coordinator Human Appeal Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Compliance Manager - Iraq Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
Executive Assistant to DCD - P UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details