Back Jobs in Iraq

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Advisor UNOPS Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
A MONITORING, EVALUATION, ACCOUNTABILITY and LEARNING (MEAL) HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - IRAQ/KRI Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Country Manager - open for qualified Iraqi candidates Euromed Feminist Initiative Friday, 15 February 2019 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Details
Mental Health and Psychological Support Advisor - Erbil Medair Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Rehabilitation Technical Advisor – Kirkuk, Iraq Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Rehabilitation Technical Advisor – Ninewa, Iraq Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Development Deputy Programme Manager (National Position) Norwegian People's Aid Thursday, 14 February 2019 Saturday, 23 February 2019 Details
Baseline Survey- Widening the Space for Women, Youth and Civil Society Project Norwegian People's Aid Thursday, 14 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Talent Development Expert International Rescue Committee Thursday, 14 February 2019 Friday, 12 April 2019 Details
Temporary - Protection Advisor - Erbil, Iraq Mercy Corps Thursday, 14 February 2019 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Details
Operations Manager – Iraq INTERSOS Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Program Coordinator - PROGR01352-00001 US Institute of Peace Thursday, 14 February 2019 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Details
Field coordinator (M/F) - Kirkuk Médecins du Monde Thursday, 14 February 2019 Monday, 27 May 2019 Details
Medical Coordinator - Iraq INTERSOS Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Logistic Supply Senior Manager - Iraq Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Details