Back Jobs in Iraq

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Mental Health Technical Advisor – Iraq Un Ponte per Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
Shelter-Construction Program Manager, Iraq Samaritan's Purse Thursday, 18 April 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Secretarial Programme Assistant, SC G-4 UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Thursday, 18 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Country Director, Iraq Human Appeal Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
Nurse SEED Foundation Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Service Delivery Coordinator SEED Foundation Thursday, 18 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
USAID Iraq Governance and Performance Accountability Project: MEL Systems Consultant DAI Global Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Project Coordinator (National Only) Basmeh and Zeitooneh Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Head of Program (Iraq), E8 International Commission on Missing Persons Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Details
Programme Coordinator (Supporting Ex-Combatants and Security-Development Nexus) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
General coordinator (M/F) - Iraq/Kurdistan Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Saturday, 27 July 2019 Details
Country Director Iraq Dorcas Aid International Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Medical Coordinator - Iraq INTERSOS Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Shelter Manager SEED Foundation Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Iraq : Camp Officer - Ninewa ACTED Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details