Back Jobs in Iraq

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
WASH Officer NO-B Temporary Appointment in Baghdad Filed Office (for Iraqi national only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Head of Civil Society Initiatives (CSI), Iraq Program, E6 International Commission on Missing Persons Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
Humanitarian Access & Security Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 14 June 2019 Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Details
Iraq: Country Compliance and Transparency Manager – Erbil ACTED Thursday, 13 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
Iraq : Project Manager WASH - Ninewa ACTED Thursday, 13 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
PROJECT COORDINATOR, IRAQ, MOSUL MAGNA Thursday, 13 June 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
Medical Coordinator - Iraq INTERSOS Thursday, 13 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Finance Officer - Erbil Spark Thursday, 13 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Logistics Coordinator - Iraq INTERSOS Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Support Services Manager - IRAQ (Mosul) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Wash Coordinator - Iraq Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 13 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
Mapping of Persons with Disabilities - Consultancy (team or individual) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 13 June 2019 Sunday, 21 July 2019 Details
Senior Protection Manager International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Saturday, 10 August 2019 Details
Area Manager - Kirkuk Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Camp Management Programme Development Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details