Back Jobs in India

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Ombudsman - (1900696) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Details
Executive Assistant (Human Resources) - (1900736) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Executive Associate (Systems Support) - (1900405) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Details
(National) Child protection Consultant - Systems and care reforms. UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
(National) Child protection Consultant - Youth and Adolescent UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
(National) Child protection Consultant - Psychosocial Support (PSS) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
State Project Head UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 09 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Project Manager Dimagi Friday, 08 February 2019 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
Grants Management Shri Vishwakarma Foundation Friday, 08 February 2019 Thursday, 07 March 2019 Details
NUNV Monitoring & Evaluation Officer for C4D UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 08 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Project Technology Lead Dimagi Thursday, 07 February 2019 Saturday, 06 April 2019 Details
Project Analyst Dimagi Thursday, 07 February 2019 Saturday, 06 April 2019 Details
Technical Project Analyst Dimagi Thursday, 07 February 2019 Saturday, 06 April 2019 Details
Senior Course Authoring Expert (Re-Advertisement) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 07 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details