Back Jobs in India

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Manager, Access to Clean Energy (Re-Advertisement) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 18 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Early Childhood Development Specialist, NO-C (Temporary Appointment), New Delhi - For Indian Nationals Only UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Consultancy (11.5 months): Individual Giving DRTV Specialist (Asia), New Delhi, India UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Senior Programme Associate, G7, Lucknow, India (Temporary Appointment) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Project Officer (Information Technology) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Project Officer-Operations UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Senior Project Officer- Health System Strengthening UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
Education Manager, ISARC International Rice Research Institute Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
NUNV District Youth Coordinator - Kannauj UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Project Associate (Resilience) - Finance and Admin UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 11 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
ROSTER FOR ICT & SOFTWARE SUPPORT SERVICES UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Saturday, 06 April 2019 Thursday, 04 July 2019 Details
Roster of Communication for Development / Social Behaviour Change Communication Consultants to be engaged by UNICEF offices across different locations in India UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 05 April 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
Team Leader (Reproductive, Maternal, Newborn, Child and Adolescent Health) - (1900799) WHO - World Health Organization Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Team Leader (Communicable Diseases) - (1901459) WHO - World Health Organization Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Technical Project Analyst at Dimagi, Delhi, India Dimagi Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details