Back Jobs in Honduras

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinador (a) de Comercialización del Proyecto, Yamaranguila, Intibucá. World Vision Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
National Disaster Response Advisor (NDRA) UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Asociado(a) en Comunicaciones UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
National Disaster Response Advisor (NDRA) UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Friday, 12 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Facilitador de PT Adaptación al Cambio Climático- Danli World Vision Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Asistente Administrativo / Temporal World Vision Thursday, 11 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Consultoría Institucional: Elaboración de la Estrategia Creativa de la Estrategia de Comunicación de Desarrollo (C4D) en prevención de violencia contra la niñez y adolescencia UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Consultoría: Modelo de Cuidado de Apoyo a Niñas y niños afectados por Sindrome Congenito Asociado al Zika y con Discapacidad UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Information Comm. Technology Associate, (GS-7), Tegucigalpa, Honduras UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Coordinador Financiero de Programas y Proyectos World Vision Monday, 08 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
PRISON SYSTEMS ADVISER San Salvador - Panama - Honduras (2562) International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC) Wednesday, 27 September 2017 Details