Back Jobs in Guinea-Bissau

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Coordinator UN Office Africa Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Head of Mission - Guinea-Bissau Plan International Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Short-term Citizen Observation Coordinator: Guinea National Democratic Institute Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Thursday, 13 February 2020 Details
Coordinateur.trice logistique – Conakry – GUINEE Croix-Rouge Française Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Monday, 27 January 2020 Details
Coordinateur.trice administratif, financier & ressources humaines – CONAKRY – GUINEE Croix-Rouge Française Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Monday, 27 January 2020 Details
Coordonnateur/trice du Projet d’appui à la Participation des jeunes à la prévention des conflits en période électorale et la pérennisation des Synergies locales des acteurs de paix UN Office Africa Monday, 13 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
Expert(e) national(e) en Prévention des conflits et insertion des jeunes UN Office Africa Monday, 13 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
COORDINATEUR LOGISTIQUE EN GUINEE Wild Chimpanzee Foundation Monday, 06 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details