Back Jobs in Guinea-Bissau

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Republication: Un(e) Spécialiste Education, NOC, Fixed-Term, Conakry - Guinée UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Country Finance and Grant Manager Search for Common Ground Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Expert Spécialiste Entrepreneuriat -CVC pour l'emploi des jeunes Projet d'appui à l'intégration socio-économique des jeunes (INTEGRA) (le poste est réservé aux candidats de nationalité Guinéenne) UN Office Management Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Chef de Projet (Coordonnateur Technique) Programme INTEGRA (poste réservé uniquement aux candidats de nationalité Guinéenne) UN Office Management Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Expert, Spécialiste  Formation Professionnelle et Développement des compétences des jeunes-Projet d'appui à l'intégration socio-Economique des jeunes (INTEGRA) UN Office Management Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Gestionnaire Comptable et Financier du Projet d'Appui à l’intégration socio Economique des Jeunes (INTEGRA)Uniquement pour les candidats de nationalité guinéenne UN Office Management Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Assistant Administratif (Pour les candidats de nationalité guinéenne) UN Office Management Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Project Management Assistant UN Office Management Saturday, 14 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Chef de projet - Republication UNOPS Friday, 13 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Analyste Financier (Uniquement les candidats guinéens) UN Office Management Monday, 09 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
International Project Coordinator (Guinea-Bissau) TARGET e.V. Ruediger Nehberg Monday, 26 March 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Consultant National en Nutrition UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
ASSISTANT (E) COMMUNICATION & REPORTING (73782) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
ASSISTANT(E) DE PROGRAMME (Field Monitor) (73783) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details