Back Jobs in Guinea-Bissau

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chauffeur, ITC UN Office Africa Thursday, 18 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Expert National en Suivi Evaluation UN Office Africa Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Coordonnateur National de Projet UN Office Africa Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
DRIVER UN Office Africa Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Financial Mgmt Specialist UN Office Africa Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Programme Support UN Office Africa Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
International Consultancy : To provide technical support to conducting the study on Time to Teach UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Knowledge Management and Communications Specialist - Guinea Panagora Group Friday, 05 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Chef/fe de Délégation - Guinée Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 04 October 2018 Saturday, 03 November 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning (MEL) Specialist, USAID Citizens’ Involvement in Health Governance, Guinea Social Impact Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
CONSULTANT(E) NATIONAL SUPPLY CHAIN SOLVE (87882) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Consultant National en Nutrition UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
ASSISTANT (E) COMMUNICATION & REPORTING (73782) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
ASSISTANT(E) DE PROGRAMME (Field Monitor) (73783) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details