Back Jobs in Guinea-Bissau

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Data collector for the mapping of interventions in The Gambia, Guinea, and Senegal under Outcome 4 of IOM’s Safety, Support and Solutions (SSS-CMR) International Organization for Migration Friday, 19 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
National Grants Officer NO-A International Organization for Migration Friday, 19 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Responsable Administratif, Financier et Logistique (RAF) - Guinée - VSI Solthis Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
Head of Operations, Guinea Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Thursday, 16 May 2019 Details
Coordonnateur National du projet « Systèmes Alertes Précoces (SAP)» en Guinée UN Office Africa Friday, 12 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Democratic Govern Specialist UN Office Africa Thursday, 11 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Responsable de Suivi Evaluation et Contrôle de Conformité UN Office Africa Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Expert National Chargé du projet Appui à la gestion des risques liés à la dégradation environnement dans les zones à risque de radicalisation et de conflits potentiels UN Office Africa Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Thursday, 25 April 2019 Details
Proposed M&E Manager – Guinea-Bissau Shelter for Life Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Expert National en Communication pour le Développement UN Office Africa Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Programme Specialist UN Office Africa Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Gestionnaire comptable et financier du projet « Systèmes Alertes Précoce (SAP) en Guinée » UN Office Africa Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Details
Proposed Chief of Party (COP) – Guinea Bissau McGovern-Dole Food for Education Program Shelter for Life Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Monday, 20 May 2019 Details
Procurement Specialist-PSM UN Office Africa Monday, 08 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
DIRECTEUR NATIONAL SOS VILLAGES D’ENFANTS GUINEE-BISSAU SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details