Back Jobs in Georgia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Procurement and Asset Management Assistant OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
International Trainer - re-socialization of persons in conflict with law Arbeiter-Samariter-Bund Deutschland e.V. Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Thursday, 21 February 2019 Details
CONSULTANT ON PREVENTION OF AND RESPONSE TO VIOLENCE AGAINST CHILDREN in Tbilisi, Georgia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Project Manager UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
ICT Associate GS 6 - Temporary Appointment in Tbilisi, Georgia. (For Georgian nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 04 February 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, and Learning Manager (New Education Program in Georgia) World Learning Monday, 28 January 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 Details
Lead Education Specialist - Georgia New Education Program (NEP) World Learning Thursday, 20 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Gender, Equality, & Social Inclusion Specialist - Georgia New Education Program (NEP) World Learning Thursday, 20 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Finance & Operations Manager - Georgia New Education Program (NEP) World Learning Thursday, 20 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Deputy Chief of Party - Georgia New Education Program (NEP) World Learning Thursday, 20 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Chief Of Party - Georgia New Education Program (NEP) World Learning Thursday, 20 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Finance and Treasury Assistant OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details