Back Jobs in France

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR-GENERAL FOR NATURAL SCIENCES 192 110 USD UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 10 January 2019 Details
SENIOR SECRETARIAL ASSISTANT UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 14 December 2018 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Details
OPÉRATEUR DE TRAITEMENT DE TEXTE UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization Friday, 14 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
A « Specific Needs » Operations Coordinator specialised in Mental Health, Psychosocial support (PSS) and Protection for its Emergency Pool Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 14 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
UN RÉFÉRENT TECHNIQUE OPÉRATIONNEL SÉCURITÉ ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE (H/F) FRANCE Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
UN DEVELOPPEUR WEB PLATEFORME LINK (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 December 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant, Events Coordination Unit - OIE Paris, France World Organisation for Animal Health Thursday, 13 December 2018 Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Details
UN CHARGE DE FINANCES RÉGIONALES RÉGION AFRIQUE CENTRALE(H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Un(e) Spécialiste Plateforme Logistique Humanitaire - LYON - CDI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 10 January 2019 Details
Project Officer – Emergency and Disaster Preparedness - OIE Paris, France World Organisation for Animal Health Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Head of the Science Department - OIE - Paris, France World Organisation for Animal Health Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
UN RÉFÉRENT PLAIDOYER FRANCE (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE FINANCES RÉGIONALES- RÉGION ASIE (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
France : Stagiaire Communication Campagnes – Paris ACTED Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
France : Stagiaire IT – Paris ACTED Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details