Back Jobs in France

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Refugee Food Festival Coordinator, Fluent in English and French UN High Commissioner for Refugees Friday, 20 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Data Protection and Compliance Officer (M/F) Epicentre Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Lyon - Un(e) Business Developer – Atlas Logistique Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 20 April 2018 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Details
Un(e) Coordinateur/trice Terrain – Pool d´Urgences Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 20 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details
Recruitment and Training Manager World Organisation for Animal Health Thursday, 19 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
RESPONSABLE DESK URGENCE H/F Secours Islamique France Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Inspector - Scientific Programme Manager (Grade A1/A2) Council of Europe Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Details
Chargé de gestion financière (H/F) Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Assistant (Resource Mobilization) - Local recruitment International Agency for Research on Cancer Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Chargé(e) de recherche sur les questions urbaines Groupe Urgence - Réhabilitation - Développement Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Coordinateur (trice) partenariats techniques et plaidoyer Bioforce Institute Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Coordinateur Administratif Voltigeur H/F Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Chef de projet "gestion des données" (H/F) Médecins du Monde Monday, 16 April 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Coordinateur de programme Lotus Bus (H/F) - Paris Médecins du Monde Monday, 16 April 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
Executive Assistant World Organisation for Animal Health Friday, 13 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details