Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Representative - Ethiopian Country Office Hope for Children Organization Australia Ltd Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Marketing and Communications Director Population Services International Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Details
Team Leader - Challenge TB, Final Evaluation Social Impact Friday, 19 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Program Manager Right To Play Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 22 November 2018 Details
Environmental Health & Nutrition Advisor (Canadians Only) Cuso International Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Food Security Advisor (Open to all nationalities) Cuso International Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Communications Advisor (All nationalities) Cuso International Monday, 17 September 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Communications Advisor - Volunteer in Ethiopia (All nationalities) Cuso International Friday, 14 September 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Health Education/Communications Advisor - Volunteer in Ethiopia (All Nationalities) Cuso International Friday, 14 September 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Multi-sectoral Collaboration For Nutrition Advisor - Volunteer in Ethiopia (All Nationalities) Cuso International Friday, 14 September 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Environmental Health & Nutrition Advisor - Volunteer in Ethiopia (All Nationalities) Cuso International Friday, 14 September 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Nutrition Monitoring And Evaluation Advisor - Volunteer in Ethiopia (All Nationalities) Cuso International Friday, 14 September 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Monitoring Assistant Service Contract (SC4)- Pugnido Field Office (86685) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Senior Technical and Policy Advisor 17-177 International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Market Analyst International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Details