Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
SENIOR PROGRAMME OFFICER Fairtrade Africa Friday, 24 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Director, Analytics Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency Friday, 24 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Country Logistics & Administration Manager - Ethiopia (National Position) Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 24 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Programme Associate (HHD) UN Office Africa Thursday, 23 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Manager, Ethiopia World Vision Thursday, 23 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
LIAISON OFFICER; ETHIOPIA (NATIONAL POSITION) ACTED Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Summer Associate Laterite Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
Senior Programme Manager UNOPS Monday, 20 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Consultant – Migration Data International Organization for Migration Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Early Warning Specialist UN Office Africa Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Ethiopia Country Representative Link Community Development Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
Office Clerk (SEEDS) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Details
Regional Inclusive Governance Technical Specialist - ETHIOPIA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Sunday, 26 January 2020 Details
Program Assistant - Governance UN Office Africa Monday, 13 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
Laboratory Technician (UNHCC) UN Office Africa Monday, 13 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details