Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Economic Strengthening Project Officer Terre des hommes Friday, 20 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Associate Project Officer – Tigrinya Speaking UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Capitalization and AME Officer Expertise France Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Details
Training and Staff Development Manager (Re-posted) International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Crisis Repose Coordinator-READ II International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Gender And Nutrition Advisor (Canadians Only) Cuso International Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Saturday, 07 July 2018 Details
Crisis Response Manager - READ II International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Crisis Response Partnership Manager – READ II International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Project Manager AICS - Ethiopia Amref Health Africa Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
Partnerships Coordinator (Ethiopian Nationals) International Rescue Committee Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Project Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
General coordinator (M/F) - Ethiopia Médecins du Monde Monday, 09 April 2018 Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Director (local nationals) Creative Associates International Friday, 06 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Consultancy Service International Labour Organization Friday, 06 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Consultancy Service International Labour Organization Thursday, 05 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details