Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Nurse (Gambella) UN Office Africa Friday, 14 December 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Details
Nurse (Jijiga) UN Office Africa Friday, 14 December 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Details
School Management and Governance Adviser Creative Associates International Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
School Leadership Lead Creative Associates International Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Instructional Leadership Adviser Creative Associates International Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Mid-Term Evaluation Consultant for Feed the Future Livelihoods for Resilience - Oromia Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Regional Internal Auditor /IOR ESAF SOS Children's Villages International Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Details
Programme Analyst (AU Treaties) UN Office Africa Thursday, 06 December 2018 Details
Programme Manager, Ethiopia Pamela Steele Associates Ltd Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Development Officer (Socio-Economic) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Finance Associate,GS-6, Amhara, Post No.71830 (Open for Ethiopian Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Details
Emergency Manager ( International Fixed Term- P4 Level), Somali Region, Jijiga, Ethiopia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 02 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Emergency Manager (P5 Level), Somali Region, Jijiga, Ethiopia (1 Year International Fixed Term Post) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 02 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Finance Assistant UN Office Africa Saturday, 01 December 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Finance Assistant UN Office Africa Saturday, 01 December 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details