Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Communications Advisor Cuso International Friday, 20 July 2018 Monday, 10 September 2018 Details
DG ECHO PARTNERSHIP ADVISOR /IOR ESAF (Job Ref: SOS/12/7) SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Finance Officer-Lowland WASH International Rescue Committee Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Advocacy & Policy Specialist, Fixed Term, P-4, ESARO African Union and UN Economic Commision for Africa Liaison Office outposted to Addis Ababa, Ethiopia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Senior Specialist, New Business Development Save the Children - US Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
Sustainable HIV Financing Consultant Palladium International Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Cash Specialist Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 14 September 2018 Details
Thematic Director - Health & Nutrition Save the Children Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Director of Programs - Ethiopia Mercy Corps Monday, 09 July 2018 Wednesday, 08 August 2018 Details
International Consultancy- Assessment on contribution of UNICEF resources to Early Warning Systems ( 3 Months), (Addis Ababa), Open for Non-Ethiopian Nationals UN Children's Fund Thursday, 05 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
National Consultancy- Urban Productive Safety Net Project (UPSNP) ( 50 days), ( Addis Ababa- Open for Ethiopian Nationals only ) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Director, Communications Ethiopian Agricultural Transformation Agency Monday, 02 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Project Coordinator - RESET Plus Amref Health Africa Friday, 29 June 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Senior Technical and Policy Advisor 17-177 International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Market Analyst International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Details