Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
To assist the office of the Special Envoy for Migration Mapping in Somalia Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH Friday, 18 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Details
Business Development Manager- Ethiopia Food for the Hungry Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
Democratic Governance Technical Specialist World University Service of Canada Thursday, 17 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
National Project Coordinator - Employment Intensive Investment Progamme (NOB) International Labour Organization Thursday, 17 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Development and implementation of training modules on labor migration governance. Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH Thursday, 17 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
MICROFINANCE FIELF SPECIALIST Interchurch Organisation for Development Co-operation Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Danish-speaking Ethiopia Communications Expert Seefar Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
Ethiopia - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 14 October 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019 Details
Technical assistant to finalize the roadmap to optimize the health extension program (OHEP) and community engagement strategies in Ethiopia Home based with 10 days in Addis Ababa UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 14 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Regional Country Director - Rift Valley Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 11 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Consultant - Technical Market Systems Development Support for MARLI and STEDE Pprograms - Ethiopia Mercy Corps Thursday, 10 October 2019 Friday, 08 November 2019 Details
Senior Technical Officer for The African Partnership to End Violence against Children African Child Policy Forum Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Deputy Director of Programs International Rescue Committee Monday, 07 October 2019 Friday, 08 November 2019 Details
Value for Money Expert/Economist The Mitchell Group Monday, 07 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
Deputy Director of Programs International Rescue Committee Monday, 07 October 2019 Friday, 08 November 2019 Details