Back Jobs in Ethiopia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultancy Services to support the African Union Commission in the Development of a Training Package on the African Union Compliance & Accountability Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH Friday, 06 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Program Assistant (PA) Nutrition International Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
HELASIA Technical Specialist - ETHIOPIA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Monday, 06 January 2020 Details
Administrative Associate UN Office Africa Monday, 02 December 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Details
Driver - EDC UN Office Africa Monday, 02 December 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Details
Head of Finance and Compliance ZOA Friday, 29 November 2019 Friday, 03 January 2020 Details
Knowledge Management Assistant, Consultancy, 6 Months, For Ethiopian Nationals only UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Friday, 13 December 2019 Details
Neonatal Nurse Voluntary Service Overseas Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Monday, 24 February 2020 Details
Human Resource and Administration Coordinator (National Position) Concern Worldwide Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Programme Specialist - National Planning and Budgeting UN Office Africa Monday, 25 November 2019 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Details
Field coordinator (M/F) - Jigjiga Médecins du Monde Thursday, 21 November 2019 Monday, 17 February 2020 Details
Market Shaping Specialist Results for Development Institute Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Market Shaping Analyst Results for Development Institute Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Senior Market Shaping Specialist Results for Development Institute Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Project Administrative Assistant Results for Development Institute Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details