Back Jobs in Egypt

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
RSD Volunteer Legal Advisor, Refugee Legal Aid Program St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Monday, 18 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Consultancy for Children on the move Field coordinators-Nationals Only(6 months). UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 18 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Country Director FACE for Children in Need Monday, 18 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Prog Analyst Inclusive Growth UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 18 February 2019 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Details
Receptionist, Egypt 26.02.2019 EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Friday, 15 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Officer, Project RO ASB EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Personal Assistant to the Regional Director and Deputy Regional Director United Nations Population Fund Thursday, 14 February 2019 Saturday, 09 March 2019 Details
Senior Protection Assistant, Fixed-Term Appointment (FTA), G-5. PN: 10005159 UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 14 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Project Assistant - G6 ILO - International Labour Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
JPO - Technical Officer – Policy and Health Planning UN Office Africa Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Details
Finance Manager Catholic Relief Services Monday, 11 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Web Developer - Consultancy (Egypt) International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas Thursday, 07 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details
Field Officer (Bokra- Interfaith Action) "Egyptian only" Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Finance & Logistic Manager - Cairo Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Friday, 01 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Director of Programs St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Friday, 18 January 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details