Back Jobs in Egypt

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior M&E Capacity Building Specialist – Egypt Panagora Group Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Mid-Level Evaluation Expert –Egypt Panagora Group Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Local Senior M&E Specialist – Egypt Panagora Group Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Team Leader/Senior Evaluation Specialist – Egypt Panagora Group Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
UN Women Regional Director, Arab States, Cairo, Egypt, D-1 UN Women Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Driver UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
Lead Research Consultant International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Programme Associate,GS6, Cairo, Egypt, post #00109991- Temporary Appointment(Nationals Only)Re-advertisement. UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019 Details
Team Leader(Incl.Grth & Innov) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 14 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant, GS5, Cairo, Egypt, Post #104638 (Fixed Term - Nationals only). UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 14 October 2019 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Details
CAI- IICA1- UNOPS - Associate RSD Officer Internal-External Vacancy Announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Technical Director, Girls' Empowerment Pathfinder International Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Details
MEL Advisor, Girl's Empowerment Pathfinder International Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Details
Finance and Operations Director Pathfinder International Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Details
Chief of Party, Girl's Empowerment Pathfinder International Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Saturday, 07 December 2019 Details