Back Jobs in Egypt

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Communication for Development Officer, NOA, Caior, Egypt, post #104631 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Fundraising Manager St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Monday, 09 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
General coordinator (M/F) - Egypt Médecins du Monde Monday, 09 December 2019 Monday, 02 March 2020 Details
Terms of Reference (ToRs) Consultancy for evaluation of Year one of StARS’ Project St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Resettlement Legal Officer St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Monday, 25 November 2019 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Details
Resettlement Volunteer Legal Advisor St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Monday, 25 November 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Monitoring (104812) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 12 April 2019 Details