Back Jobs in Egypt

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Intern- Regional Migration Health International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Wednesday, 08 May 2019 Details
Baseline Study Consultant for A Mobile Clinic Project Egyptian Red Crescent Monday, 22 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Regional Programme Assistant International Organization for Migration Monday, 22 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Consultancy for Inception Phase (Integrated Education Services for Vulnerable and Marginalised Children in Egypt’ Project) -Nationals Only (2.5 months). UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 21 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
USAID Egypt MESR: Internal Auditor STTA DAI Global Friday, 19 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE (GS7 – FTA) United Nations Population Fund Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Head of Programs and Projects Egyptian Red Crescent Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Project Manager Egyptian Red Crescent Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
CAI- NOA-FTA- Assistant Finance Officer (RC) PN. 10021290. Internal-External Vacancy Announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Social Media (104863) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Social Protection WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Government Partnerships (Donor Relations) (104815) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Data Scientist (104817) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Internal Communications (104814) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Monitoring (104812) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details