Back Jobs in Egypt

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Temporary Job Opening), P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 101046 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 20 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
MEA001- Researcher Forcier Consulting Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
MEA002- Research Officer Forcier Consulting Thursday, 19 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Intern- Migration Health International Organization for Migration Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Field Officer – Education Enrollment and Grants Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Senior Business Support Associate G7 (85658) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Specialist, Enterprise Development and Job Creation ILO - International Labour Organization Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Employment Specialist ILO - International Labour Organization Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
CAI- G6 - Protection Associate (CP-SGBV) - PN.10023546. Internal- External- Vacancy Notice UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
CAI- G5 Snr Protection Assistant (RSD) PN 10015477 Internal- External - Vacancy Notice UN High Commissioner for Refugees Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Manager - (1802451) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 09 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
ICT Support Specialist - Cairo, Egypt (Nationally Recruited Staff) International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Junior Business Development Officer - Cairo Forcier Consulting Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Project Director, Growing Pathfinder in the Humanitarian Space Pathfinder International Monday, 14 May 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Driver (80826) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details