Back Jobs in Egypt

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Analyst (Egyptian Nationals and Residents Only) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
Chief of Party I (Contingent upon funding) local position Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Details
Consultancy for Child protection Monitoring and Evaluation/MIS - Nationals Only. UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
National Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
: Executive Assistant to Country Representative (Open to Egyptian Resident Nationals) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Programme Analyst, Leadership and Participation-For Egyptian Nationals ONLY UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Driver UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 30 January 2020 Details
CAI- IICA-2 - UNOPS - Legal Officer, Internal-External, Vacancy Announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Psychologist: Mental Health Reports Specialist (volunteer position) St. Andrew’s Refugee Services Monday, 20 January 2020 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Details
General coordinator (M/F) - Egypt Médecins du Monde Monday, 09 December 2019 Monday, 02 March 2020 Details
WFP Summer Internship - Monitoring (104812) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 12 April 2019 Details