Back Jobs in Ecuador

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Técnico(a) en Fortalecimiento de Capacidades y Gestión del Conocimiento UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Especialista Técnico(a) en Asociatividad y Cooperativismo UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Técnico(a) de monitoreo y seguimiento UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Saturday, 14 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Coordinador(a) de Plataforma Nacional - Ecuador UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Coordinador(a) Binacional UN Office Latin America & the Caribbean Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Consultoría para la generación de una propuesta que permita el monitoreo y el análisis de la inversión pública destinada a niñez y adolescencia. Ecuador, Quito. 90 dias. UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Consultoría Internacional Técnica: “Diagnóstico del Sistema de Protección de Derechos en Ecuador" 4 meses UN Children's Fund Monday, 09 April 2018 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Details
Country Manager, Agribusiness Specialist - Ecuador Palladium International Thursday, 05 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details