Back Jobs in Democratic Republic of Congo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Directrice/teur des Operations/Operations Director Marie Stopes International Monday, 23 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Proposal and Reporting Trainee Save the Children Monday, 23 April 2018 Saturday, 05 May 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DU DEPARTEMENT NUTRITION & SANTE (H/F) - RDC Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 23 April 2018 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Details
Chef de délégation (HOD) – Kinshasa – RDC – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Monday, 23 April 2018 Friday, 11 May 2018 Details
RDC - Admin Projet ECHO Réponse Rapide COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 23 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
RDC - Admin Projet ECHO COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 23 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Health and Nutrition Advisor Save the Children Friday, 20 April 2018 Saturday, 05 May 2018 Details
CHEF DE MISSION RDC RCN Justice et Démocratie Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 Details
Coordinateur Support – Kinshasa – RDC – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 11 May 2018 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist Associazione Volontari per il Servizio Internazionale Thursday, 19 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Logistics Manager Procurement Health Cordaid, DR Congo Cordaid Thursday, 19 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Coordinateur des ressources humaines - RDC Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Details
Spécialiste des marchés ruraux (80009) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Consultant - Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Support - DRC Mercy Corps Monday, 16 April 2018 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Details
Temporary Appointment P-3 - Partnerships, Alliances and Report Specialist, Brazzaville (Congo) - International Only UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details