Back Jobs in Democratic Republic of Congo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Land Access and Security (Program) Manager Mercy Corps Friday, 18 October 2019 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Details
Finance Officer - NOA - KANANGA World Food Programme Friday, 18 October 2019 Friday, 01 November 2019 Details
Responsable Administratif et Financier - RDC/Goma Expertise France Friday, 18 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Chef.fe de Projet Santé RDC/Goma Expertise France Friday, 18 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Deputy Environmental Health Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 18 October 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Measurement, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning(MEAL) Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 18 October 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Epidemiologist International Rescue Committee Friday, 18 October 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR PROGRAM - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 18 October 2019 Monday, 04 November 2019 Details
USPSC Senior Program Officer US Agency for International Development Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 14 November 2019 Details
Donor Reporting & Compliance Manager Mercy Corps Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Project Manager Education (International Development) Kinshasa Whizz Education Thursday, 17 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
IT Operations Assistant SC 5_TSHIKAPA World Food Programme Thursday, 17 October 2019 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Details
Emergency Nutritionist / Goma World Food Programme Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019 Details
Conseiller(ère) expert(e) en santé « Epidémies/ Ebola » placé(e) à l’Ambassade de France en RDC Expertise France Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Friday, 01 November 2019 Details
Coordinateur/trice projet Moba (h/f/x), RDC Médecins du Monde - Belgique Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Details