Back Jobs in Democratic Republic of Congo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
STP - Programme Policy Officer/CBT Coordinator (85811) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
STP - Programme Policy Officer/CBT Coordinator (85809) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Consultance - Recherche République démocratique du Congo Geneva Call Thursday, 12 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Senior Shelter/WASH Assistant International Organization for Migration Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Deputy Program Director - Change and Governance Mercy Corps Thursday, 12 July 2018 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Details
Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs [TJO], D1 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 100504 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
Communications Advisor DAI Global Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
RDC- Directeur Pays (H/F) - Goma Solidarités International Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
ADJOINT COORDINATEUR TERRAIN Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
Technicien en Passation des Marchés UNOPS Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
RDC - Responsable M&E Administratif COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
RDC - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Logistics and Construction Coordinator Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe Thursday, 05 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
RDC : Coordinateur de Zone Sud Kivu - Bukavu ACTED Thursday, 05 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
RDC : Stagiaire Finance - Kinshasa ACTED Thursday, 05 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details