Back Jobs in Democratic Republic of Congo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Director - DRC Mercy Corps Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Details
Country Director International NGO Safety Organisation Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Compliance Intern Save the Children Monday, 18 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
RDC - Administrateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 18 February 2019 Saturday, 02 March 2019 Details
Chief Operating Officer (COO), Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) American Bar Association Friday, 15 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Private Funding & Communications Officer - Goma Medair Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Analyst, HIV Diagnostics Clinton Health Access Initiative Thursday, 14 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Deputy Director of Operations International Rescue Committee Thursday, 14 February 2019 Sunday, 14 April 2019 Details
Programme Officer - (1802079) WHO - World Health Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
Country Director, Democratic Republic of Congo American Bar Association Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Area Manager South Kivu - DRC Mercy Corps Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Details
Temporary Cash Officer- Goma Mercy Corps Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Details
Deputy Country Director - Programs Mercy Corps Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Saturday, 16 March 2019 Details
Local Security Assistant (G-5) (18740) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
FINANCE MANAGER CARE USA Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details