Back Jobs in Cote d'Ivoire

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Human Resources Assistant UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Senior Development Officer - Partnerships UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAM QUALITY CARE USA Thursday, 12 December 2019 Saturday, 11 January 2020 Details
Monitoring And Eval Specialist UN Office Africa Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Business Support Officer -Ben & Jerry’s Monitoring project Fairtrade Africa Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Administrateur (trice) VIH/SIDA, NO-B, FT, Man, Cote d'Ivoire (Ivorian Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 05 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Un (e) Coordinateur (trice) de Projet International Cocoa Initiative Monday, 02 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Coordinateur (trice) Achat Régional H/F Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 29 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Coordinateur (trice) Achat Régional H/F Médecins Sans Frontières Friday, 29 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Chef de Projet Formation Technique (H/F) Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Wednesday, 01 April 2020 Details
Assistant coordinateur général (H/F) - Abidjan Médecins du Monde Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Thursday, 20 February 2020 Details
Coordinateur de programme réduction des risques auprès des usagers de drogues (H/F) - Abidjan Médecins du Monde Thursday, 21 November 2019 Monday, 17 February 2020 Details
Coordinateur administratif (H/F) - Côte d'Ivoire Médecins du Monde Monday, 07 October 2019 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details