Back Jobs in Colombia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Auxiliar Técnico(a) Territorial (SB2/2) R-1325 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 14 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
Child Protection Specialist (P-3), #63014, Bogota - Colombia UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 13 December 2018 Saturday, 29 December 2018 Details
ICT Assistant (GS-5), Temporary Appointment (TA), Bogota - Colombia, #108562 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details
Manager MEAL - Monitoring, evaluation and accountability Save the Children Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Oficial de comunicaciones Save the Children Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Nutrition and Food Security Officer - Arauca Save the Children Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Deputy Team Leader – Venezuela crisis Save the Children Friday, 07 December 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018 Details
Asesor(a) de Business Call to Action (BCtA) para Colombia y LATAM R2018 - 00114 (SB4 PEG3) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 06 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Education Specialist - Colombia Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Details
Coordinador(a) Medico(a), Bilingüe, Nacional de Colombia AmeriCares Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details