Back Jobs in China

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultancy - Brand Strategist, Beijing, China UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 October 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
Consultancy - Writer for Funding Proposals, Beijing, China UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Assistant Program Officer in the Division of International Liaison International Center on Small Hydro Power Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 Details
ICSHP Programme Officer - The Global Environment Facility (GEF) project International Center on Small Hydro Power Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Principal Research Fellow/Research Fellow UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Details
Research Assistant UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Details
Senior Technical Officer, CVIA/PATH CHINA Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Project Coordination Officer, Vaccine Portfolio Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Economist (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Global Partnership Area (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
South-South Area (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Partnership Building (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Programme Management- Governance and Gender (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Programme Management- Poverty Reduction (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Programme Management- Disaster Management (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details