Back Jobs in China

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Consultancy - IYCF improvement in China, Beijing, China UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Consultancy - Closing of Management Information System for Conditional Cash Transfers Project (2 consultants), Beijing, China UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 07 June 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
Consultancy - Data Processing Clerk, Beijing, China UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Saturday, 01 June 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Project Assistant - Intern UNOPS Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Program officer for Publishing _the World Small Hydropower Development Report 2019 International Center on Small Hydro Power Wednesday, 22 May 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant - G4 (DC) ILO - International Labour Organization Thursday, 14 February 2019 Details
Intern Field ILO - International Labour Organization Thursday, 06 December 2018 Details
Principal Research Fellow/Research Fellow UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Details
Research Assistant UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Details