Back Jobs in China

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Digital Assistant, (G-5), Beijing, China #94944 UN Children's Fund Friday, 20 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
SWITCH-Asia Project Coordinator for China UN Office Asia & the Pacific Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Economist (Programme Officer), (NO-1), Beijing, China #94935 UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Data Processing Assistant, (G-4), Beijing, China #81581 UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
UNICEF Youth Advocate Digital Communications and Engagement UN Office United Nations Volunteers Thursday, 12 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Program Director JUMP! Foundation Monday, 09 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Senior Technical Officer, CVIA/PATH CHINA Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Project Coordination Officer, Vaccine Portfolio Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Economist (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Global Partnership Area (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
South-South Area (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Partnership Building (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Programme Management- Governance and Gender (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Programme Management- Poverty Reduction (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Programme Management- Disaster Management (roster) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 July 2017 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details