Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinateur pharmacie – Bangui – RCA - H/F Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Chef de Projet "Promotion des Centrales Hydro-électriques" UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
RCA - Chef de Projet Education/Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
MEAL MANAGER, Central African Republic. Danish Refugee Council Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 13 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
UN PSYCHOLOGUE, GESTION DU STRESS ET SOUTIEN DES EQUIPES (H/F) - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 13 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
RCA - Chef de Projet Education/Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Friday, 13 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Coordinateur national du Programme d’urgence RCA SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 12 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Administrateur Finance Programme- RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 12 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Représentant-e en RCA de la Fondation Hirondelle Fondation Hirondelle Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
FOOD SECURITY & LIVELIHOOD OFFICER, RCA. Ref.02/18-19 Oxfam Intermón Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Finance and Administration Manager, WWF-CAR World Wide Fund For Nature Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT EAU, ASSAINISSEMENT ET HYGIENE (H/F) - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Chef de projet santé multi-programme (RSS) – Berberati – RCA – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Programme Development Officer DanChurchAid Monday, 09 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details