Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordinateur MEAL - RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Details
Associé(e) à la Formation NEDEX UNOPS Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Wednesday, 04 September 2019 Details
Finance Specialist (ELECTIONS) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
Coordinateur (trice) de projet Renforcement de Capacités Bioforce Institute Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 Details
Operations Manager & Logistics (ELECTIONS) UN Office Africa Monday, 19 August 2019 Friday, 06 September 2019 Details
Responsable mission évaluation projet Bioforce Institute Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
UN DIRECTEUR PAYS (H/F) - République Centrafricaine Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Logistics Manager International Medical Corps Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
MHPSS Psychiatrist International Medical Corps Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Délégué.e eau hygiène assainissement / superviseur.se forages – Berberati – RCA Croix-Rouge Française Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
ASSISTANT COMPTABLE Plan International Monday, 12 August 2019 Thursday, 22 August 2019 Details
Coordinateur Logistique Swiss Foundation for Mine Action Monday, 12 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details
Country Representative Central African Republic Netherlands Red Cross Monday, 12 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Conseiller Technique Réadaptation Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 09 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Co-facilitateur du Cluster Logistique – RCA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 08 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details