Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Information, Counselling and Legal Assistance Programme Development Manager - Bangui Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 19 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Spécialiste en Environnement ( Retainer ) - IICA 1 UNOPS Thursday, 18 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
Project Manager - IICA 2 UNOPS Thursday, 18 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
RCA - Chef de Projet en Protection COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Thursday, 18 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Technical Deputy Chief of Party–Regional Integration and Stronger Economies (RISE), East Africa Tetra Tech Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Coordinateur.trice des Ressources Humaines Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
Communication Officer, Dzanga Sangha Protected Areas World Wide Fund For Nature Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
RCA Chef(fe) de projet en Protection de l'enfance COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
RCA - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 15 April 2019 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Details
République Centrafricaine : Responsable Transparence et Conformité pays – Bangui ACTED Friday, 12 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
République Centrafricaine : Coordinateur Technique Agriculture – Bangui ACTED Friday, 12 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
République Centrafricaine : Coordinateur Technique FSL – Bangui ACTED Friday, 12 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
Centrafricaine : 2 Responsables de Projet Infrastructure – Bouar et Bria ACTED Thursday, 11 April 2019 Saturday, 11 May 2019 Details
Responsable de projet « Renforcement de capacités » (IRCap phase 1) Bioforce Institute Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Coordinateur logistique (H/F) - République Centrafricaine Médecins du Monde Tuesday, 09 April 2019 Saturday, 20 July 2019 Details