Back Jobs in Central African Republic

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Analyste aux Finances UN Office Africa Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Officier National de Protection (Poste réserve exclusivement aux ressortissants centrafricains) UN Office Africa Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Head of Project - Vocational Training Welthungerhilfe Friday, 14 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
République Centrafricaine : Chargé de Développement de Projets - Bangui ACTED Thursday, 13 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
Centrafrique : Responsable de Projet Agriculture et Société Civile – Bangui ACTED Thursday, 13 June 2019 Saturday, 13 July 2019 Details
ADJOINT DIRECTEUR PAYS PROGRAMME (H/F) - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Un Chargé de Plaidoyer (H/F), RCA, Bangui Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 June 2019 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Details
Psychologue/spécialiste des traumatismes psychiques UN Office Africa Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Spécialiste Justice et accès à la justice UN Office Africa Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
République Centrafricaine : Responsable Sécurité Pays – Bangui ACTED Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Friday, 12 July 2019 Details
Director of Programs - Central African Republic Mercy Corps Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 Details
RCA - Chargé(e) de programmes COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 01 July 2019 Details
RCA - Stagiaire Assistant Coordinateur Logistique COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Monitoring Assistant, GS5, Bangui, Republique Centrafricaine World Food Programme Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
Monitoring Assistant, GS5, Bangui, Republique Centrafricaine World Food Programme Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details