Back Jobs in Cameroon

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chef de Projet - Protection UNHCR – Cameroun INTERSOS Friday, 13 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
National Public Management Officer - UNOCHA BUEA UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer - UNWOMEN CMR UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Programme Coordinator Governance Women Peace & Security (UNWOMEN CMR) UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Chargé (e) de Communication et Partenariat   (ONU FEMMES CMR) UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Protection and Rule of Law Coordinator International Rescue Committee Thursday, 12 December 2019 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
Educator for Nursery and Primary School in Cameroon Dienste in Übersee Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 13 January 2020 Details
Human Resources Officer, P3, Yaounde UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Emergency Manager Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Details
Child Protection Officer (Protection from Sexual Exploitation and Abuse), NO-2, Temporary Appointment#112253, Yaounde - Cameroon UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Directeur de projet JRS Bertoua Jesuit Refugee Service Monday, 02 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Cameroun - Chef(fe) de Projet COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 02 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
Chef de projet – Formations Agricoles (H/F) Institut Européen de Coopération et de Développement Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Sunday, 01 March 2020 Details
Safety Advisor- North International NGO Safety Organisation Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Deputy Director Finance International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details