Back Jobs in Cameroon

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 15 January 2018 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Details
Douala-Edea Project Manager Zoological Society of London Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Cameroun - Un(e) Chef(fe) de Mission Adjoint aux Programmes Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 04 January 2018 Friday, 09 March 2018 Details
Cameroun - Coordinateur Logistique (H/F) – Yaoundé Solidarités International Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
UN EXPERT PLAIDOYER CAMEROUN (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 14 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Cameroun – Un(e) Responsable Programme WASH à Maroua Première Urgence Internationale Friday, 24 November 2017 Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Details
Cameroun - Un(e) Coordinateur/trice Consortium Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 09 November 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Cameroun – Un(e) Coordinateur/trice Terrain à Batouri Première Urgence Internationale Monday, 09 October 2017 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details