Back Jobs in Cameroon

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
L’ENQUETE NUTRITIONNELLE ET DE MORTALITE RETROSPECTIVE SELON LA METHODOLOGIE SMART AU CAMEROUN UN Children's Fund Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Strengthening the capacity of the National Inter-Ministerial Committee to fight Malnutrition in Cameroon UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Strengthening monitoring and evaluation of the German nutrition grant UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTMENT NUTRITION & SANTÉ (H/F) - CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 13 April 2018 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Details
CONSULTANT POUR L'ELABORATION DES MICROPLANS INTEGRES DE COMMUNICATION UN Children's Fund Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Consultant National pour l’élaboration de la stratégie Nationale de la Communication pour le développement ‘’ UN Children's Fund Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Country Director Cameroon SNV Netherlands Development Organisation Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Délégué administration, finances et ressources humaines – Garou Boulaï - CAMEROUN - H/F Croix-Rouge Française Monday, 09 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Délégué mobilisation communautaire – Garoua Boulaï – CAMEROUN – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 06 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
RESPONSABLE FINANCIER.E - CARE International Cameroun CARE Friday, 16 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details