Back Jobs in Cambodia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant for Final Evaluation of the Project (Open for International and National Consultant with residency in Cambodia). UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 27 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
National Disaster Information Management Coordinator UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
International Specialist – Public Private Partnerships and Financing Climate-Resilient Road Infrastructure UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
International Specialist and Team Leader – Vulnerability Assessment and Adaptation Planning for Road Transport Master Plan UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Country Director, based in Cambodia Finn Church Aid Thursday, 23 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
Consultancy: Press & Media Advisor (national) First Step Cambodia Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Associate Development Coordination Officer, Programme Communications and Advocacy UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 16 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Research Manager See Beyond Borders Thursday, 16 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
Marketing and Communications Manager CUFA Thursday, 19 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Director of RWI’s Office in Phnom Penh Raoul Wallenberg Institute Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details