Back Jobs in Cambodia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Head of Monitoring & Evaluation, Research and Learning - Cambodia Save the Children Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Technical Director, Cambodia Save the Children Thursday, 17 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Trainer to deliver capacity building on livelihoods Save the Children Monday, 14 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
Livelihoods Expert Consultant Save the Children Monday, 14 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
General Manager - Poultry Farm (Cambodia) Dana Asia Friday, 11 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Volunteer Technical and Poultry Farm Advisor (Cambodia) Dana Asia Friday, 11 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Section Lead Children and Families This Life Cambodia Thursday, 10 October 2019 Thursday, 07 November 2019 Details
Executive Associate to the UN Resident Coordinator UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details
Health and Nutrition Specialist Save the Children Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Details
INFORMATION SYSTEMS SPECIALIST Friends-International Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Details
International Human Rights Internship Cambodian Center for Human Rights Friday, 27 September 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Senior Programme Associate G7 (101342) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 16 November 2018 Details