Back Jobs in Cambodia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultancy: MIS Capacity Building Advisor within the Ministry of Social Affairs, Veterans and Youth Rehabilitation (MoSVY) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
National Economist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Project MEAL Coordinator Save the Children Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Production of high-quality advocacy materials to raise awareness of and support operationalization of the Nurturing Care Framework (NCF) Save the Children Monday, 19 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Research Assistant (Consultants) to support Household Economy Approach (HEA) Baseline Assessment of STEER Project Save the Children Monday, 19 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
Production of high-quality animation advocacy video to raise awareness of and support operationalization of the Nurturing Care Framework (NCF) Save the Children Monday, 19 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Conduct Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) of Systems Approach for STEER Project Save the Children Monday, 19 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
Social Work Technical Coordinator Save the Children Monday, 19 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Conduct baseline evaluation of Systems Approach to Transformative Economic Empowerment and Resilience (STEER Project) Save the Children Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details
Finance Intern UNOPS Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Chief of Party, Cambiodia Counter-Trafficking in Persons Project Winrock International Monday, 12 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
Director Soulcial Trust Tuesday, 06 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Director Soulcial Trust Tuesday, 06 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Finance and HR Manager See Beyond Borders Thursday, 18 July 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
Senior Programme Associate G7 (101342) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 16 November 2018 Details