Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Re-advertisement / Head of Resident Coordinator Office UN Office Africa Friday, 20 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Assistant(e) administratif (ve) du Projet UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Expert national en renforcement de l’aide légale au Burundi UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Governance and Rule of Law Expert UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Chargé(e) de Suivi et Evaluation (Paludisme, VIH et TBC) UN Office Africa Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Chef de projet Ecoles comme Zones de Paix H/F- BURUNDI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 05 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Coordinateur/trice Humanitaire - BURUNDI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 03 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details