Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Humanitarian Affairs Officer - Ebola preparedness (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID#130595 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Administrative and Finance Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Associé(e) au Programme Gouvernance et Etat de Droit - PNUD Burundi UN Office Africa Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Readvertisement: Chief Planning, Monitoring & Evaluation, P-4/FT, Bujumbura, Burundi #13659 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
Procurement and Supply Management Specialist (Global Fund Burundi) UN Office Africa Monday, 13 January 2020 Monday, 27 January 2020 Details
DELEGADO/A DE AGUA Y SANEAMIENTO EN BURUNDI Cruz Roja Española Thursday, 09 January 2020 Sunday, 26 January 2020 Details
Country Director, Burundi Right To Play Monday, 06 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
Deputy Director of Programs - Burundi International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Capacity Development Specialist Pact Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Adolescent Girls and Young Women Field Coordinator Pact Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Driver Pact Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Volunteer Operations Officer Village Health Works Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Volunteer Clinical Operations Officer Village Health Works Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details