Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant (e) Personnel(le) au Représentant - UNFPA Burundi UN Office Africa Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Republication / Expert National en Génie Rural - UNCDF Burundi UN Office Africa Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Analyste au Programme-Réduction de la pauvreté, Relèvement et Moyens de Subsistance Durables UN Office Africa Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Design, Monitoring, & Evaluations Officer Search for Common Ground Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Temporary Appointment, Child Protection Specialist, P-3, Bujumbura, Burundi (11 months) post# 95330 (Re-Advertisement) UN Children's Fund Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Programmes Director - Burundi & Rwanda Concern Worldwide Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Administrative and Finance Officer International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Information and Communications Technology Officer, (NO-2) FT , Bujumbura, Burundi ( Open to Burundian Nationals only) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details