Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Manager (Migrant Protection & Assistance (MPA)) International Organization for Migration Friday, 15 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Communications Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
Analyste aux Achats (ouvert uniquement aux candidat(e)s de nationalité burundaise) UN Office Africa Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Programme Manager (Bujumbura, Burundi) Help a Child Monday, 11 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Consortium Coordinator Health Works Thursday, 31 January 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
Finance Manager Health Works Thursday, 31 January 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
Child Protection and Education Coordinator International Rescue Committee Monday, 10 December 2018 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details