Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Référent Technique - H/F Bibliothèques Sans Frontières Friday, 19 April 2019 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 Details
Chef de Mission au Burundi Gruppo di Volontariato Civile Friday, 19 April 2019 Friday, 10 May 2019 Details
Manager of Human Resources Think East Africa Monday, 15 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Coordinateur/trice Administratif, Financier et Logistique - H/F Bibliothèques Sans Frontières Thursday, 11 April 2019 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Details
Supply Chain Manager Village Health Works Monday, 08 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Programme Manager BBB, Bujumbura, Burundi Help a Child Monday, 08 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Chief Operating Officer Village Health Works Friday, 08 March 2019 Thursday, 09 May 2019 Details
Burundi Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist One Acre Fund Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Saturday, 27 April 2019 Details
Burundi Logistics Specialist One Acre Fund Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
BurundI Field Operations Associate One Acre Fund Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Grants & Partnership Coordinator International Rescue Committee Friday, 22 February 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Burundi Monitoring and Evaluation Associate One Acre Fund Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details