Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
International Consultant – Gender and Research, Bujumbura, Burundi UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 15 November 2019 Thursday, 21 November 2019 Details
Republication - Un(e) Coordonnateur(trice) de Projet TUBEHONEZA - UNFPA Burundi, SB4 UN Office Africa Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Details
Associate Protection Officer, Ruyigi - open to candidates with US nationality UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Details
Capacity Development Specialist Pact Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Adolescent Girls and Young Women Field Coordinator Pact Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Driver Pact Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Volunteer Operations Officer Village Health Works Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Volunteer Clinical Operations Officer Village Health Works Monday, 11 November 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
UN Women Junior Professional Officer (JPO) - Women, Peace, Security and Humanitarian Programme UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 04 November 2019 Saturday, 30 November 2019 Details
Project Manager - Burundi Associazione Volontari per il Servizio Internazionale Monday, 04 November 2019 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Details