Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Officer Youth and Gender Christian Aid Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Design – Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Christian Aid Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Grants Accountant EU TWITEHO AMAGARA Project Christian Aid Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Project Officer -Sexual and Reproductive Health/Family Planning Christian Aid Friday, 14 June 2019 Saturday, 22 June 2019 Details
Project Officer Health System Strengthening and Emergency response Christian Aid Friday, 14 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Provincial Coordinator - Youth and Gender Christian Aid Friday, 14 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Country Director Burundi-Tanzania Jesuit Refugee Service Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 11 July 2019 Details
Rule of Law Specialist UN Office Africa Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Spécialiste Aide Légale et Mob UN Office Africa Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Un(e) Assistant(e) Administratif(ve) et Financier(ère) du Projet UN Office Africa Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Un(e) Expert(e) Juriste National(e) en charge des Aspects Judiciaires et prise en compte du Genre UN Office Africa Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Burundi Logistics Lead One Acre Fund Thursday, 06 June 2019 Monday, 05 August 2019 Details
Consultant National Gynecologue pour Revision de normes et procedures relatives aux soins obstetricaux et neonatals essentiels ( Categorie C4, Niveau C), Bujumbura, Burundi (40 jours) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 06 June 2019 Thursday, 20 June 2019 Details
Rule of Law Specialist UN Office Africa Monday, 03 June 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
Intervention Manager - Lake Tanganyika Water Management Enabel Friday, 31 May 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details