Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Coordonnateur National du Projet (CNP) UN Office Africa Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Fortification Consultant P3 level (84850) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Spécialiste Economiste National(e) UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
ANALYSE DES BONNES PRATIQUES & CAPITALISATION ECOLE COMME ZONE DE DE PAIX – PROJET HANDICAP INTERNATIONAL BURUNDI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Chargé/e de développement JPO - Burundi Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Saturday, 04 August 2018 Details