Back Jobs in Burundi

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administratrice Expatriée medica mondiale Friday, 23 August 2019 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Details
Health and Nutrition Advisor - Burundi Concern Worldwide Friday, 23 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
Assistant(e) à la communicatio UN Office Africa Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Chauffeur - Fonds Mondial Burundi UN Office Africa Friday, 16 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Information Management Officer (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 121756 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 16 August 2019 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Details
EXPAT PSYCHOSOCIAL AND TRAUMA EXPERT (female) medica mondiale Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Africa Startup Thursday, 08 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
MEAL Coordinator (Bujumbura, Burundi) Help a Child Wednesday, 07 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Program Manager Youth & Work Help a Child Monday, 29 July 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Burundi Country Representative Population Services International Thursday, 25 July 2019 Saturday, 24 August 2019 Details