Back Jobs in Bangladesh

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chief Human Resources, P-4, Dhaka, Bangladesh UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Logistics Coordinator – Cox’s Bazar Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
ducation Programme Development Manager (PDM) - Bangladesh Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Details
MEAL (Monitoring Evaluation Accountability and Learning) & IM (Information Management) Officer Medair Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Details
Resources Management Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Sanitation Business Advisor SNV Netherlands Development Organisation Thursday, 13 December 2018 Friday, 28 December 2018 Details
Waste Management Specialist (Re-advertisement) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
District Grant Monitor & Facilitator - Local Government Initiative on Climate Change (LOGIC) Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Senior Specialist, Monitoring and Evaluation; Humanitarian Crisis Management Project (Contractual) BRAC Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Logistics Coordinator – Cox’s Bazar Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Senior Manager - Resource Development (Donor Funding) World Vision Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Team Leader (Chief of Party) – Suchana Save the Children Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Saturday, 05 January 2019 Details
Research Officer - National Consultant (For Bangladeshi Nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 10 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
National Public Finance Expert (National Consultant) - For Bangladeshi Nationals only UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 10 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Chef.fe de mission Bangladesh Bibliothèques Sans Frontières Friday, 07 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details