Back Jobs in Albania

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
TEAM LEADER for the EU Support to Integrated Water Management (EUSIWM), Albania Austrian Development Agency Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
International Expert on Gender Programming UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Project  Associate UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Two Consultants for Supporting the Government of Albania to prepare the Mid Term Budget Programme Analysis against SDGs in Albania UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Local Government Policy Expert UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Expert on Local Governance and Decentralization UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Lead Researcher for a Satisfaction Survey of Social Services received by Roma, Egyptian and People with Disabilities at Municipal level UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 06 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Two (2) Municipal Social Service Expenditure Data Collection Consultant(s) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 06 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Two (2) Junior Researcher(s) for a Satisfaction Survey of Social Services received by Roma, Egyptian and People with Disabilities at Municipal level UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 06 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Municipal Social Service Costing & Expenditure Consultant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 06 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Head of Rule of Law and Human Rights Department OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details