Back Jobs in Yangon

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Writer/Editor (Programmes) Oxfam GB Friday, 19 October 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
Myanmar Education Consortium (MEC) Education Director Save the Children Thursday, 18 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Myanmar Education Consortium (MEC) Education Director Save the Children Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
National Consultant/Individual Contractor for re-designing of Office Layout UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
A Grants and Program Coordinator - Myanmar Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 15 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
Measurement, Accountabity & Learning Coordinator International Rescue Committee Monday, 15 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
Chief of Party, Burma Agri-Food Systems Activity DAI Global Friday, 12 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Call for CVs: Burma Agri-Food Systems Activity DAI Global Friday, 12 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Programme Associate (Field Support) GS-6 World Food Programme Friday, 12 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Call for Expressions of Interest (EOI) for Android and iOS Mobile Application Developers International Commission of Jurists Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Chief Operating Officer - Paung Sie Facility The Nordic International Support Foundation Monday, 08 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Finance Director, Myanmar HIV Prevention and Treatment (9097) Path Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Director, Myanmar HIV Prevention and Treatment (9098) Path Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, Myanmar HIV Prevention and Treatment (9096) Path Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Chief of Party, Myanmar HIV Prevention and Treatment (9095) Path Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details