Back Jobs in Tunis

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Un(e) Consultant(e) International(e), expert(e) en Ingénierie de la formation pour une formation de formateurs Avocats Sans Frontières Monday, 15 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Programme Manager / Head of Office for DDG Tunisia Danish Demining Group Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Finance & Compliance Manager- Tunisia Mercy Corps Friday, 12 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Programme Associate Environment, Energy and Disaster Risk Reduction Programme UN Office Arab States Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Recrutement d'un(e) consultant(e) Juriste UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 12 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Tunisia : Program Manager Migration - Tunis ACTED Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Details
4MI Reporting Officer Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
4MI Reporting Officer Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Finance Associate UN Office Arab States Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Programme Associate-Governance UN Office Arab States Monday, 08 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Procurement Associate UN Office Arab States Monday, 08 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Programs Director, Tunisia Mercy Corps Friday, 22 December 2017 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Coordinator: Conflict Sensitivity Peaceful Change Initiative Friday, 22 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Humanitarian Access Advisor Libya - Tunisia Mercy Corps Thursday, 21 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Migration Program lead, West & North Africa International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details