Back Jobs in Tunis

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Program Development Associate Cairo Institute for Human Rights Studies Thursday, 19 July 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Details
Tunisia : AME Officer – Tunis ACTED Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Saturday, 18 August 2018 Details
Programme Support Internship - Tunisia Spark Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Grants Manager - Tunisia Spark Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
National Project Officer (Prison Reform) - Nationals Only UN Office on Drugs and Crime Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Health Coordinator - Maternity Cover International Rescue Committee Thursday, 12 July 2018 Saturday, 11 August 2018 Details
Assistant (e) au Programme de Micro Financements du Fonds pour l’Environnement Mondial (PMF/FEM) UN Office Arab States Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Internship for Tunis office Voluntas Advisory Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Senior Project Manager, North Africa BBC Media Action Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Country Director, North Africa BBC Media Action Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Clerk (Travel) - (1802530) WHO - World Health Organization Friday, 29 June 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Advocacy Coordinator International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Libya - A medical coordinator based in Tunis (Tunisia) Première Urgence Internationale Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Libya - A Logistics Coordinator based in Tunis (Tunisia) Première Urgence Internationale Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Logistics Associate G6 (78143) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details