Back Jobs in The Hague

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Internship (Human Resources, Training and Staff Development) International Commission on Missing Persons Friday, 12 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Senior TB Technical Officer (fte 1.0) KNCV Tuberculosis Foundation Friday, 12 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Communication & Events Associate Parliamentarians for Global Action Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Junior Policy Advisor Tax and Inequality Oxfam Novib Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Junior Finance Officer Oxfam Novib Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
End-User Services Coordinator (P-2) (€54,656.00) ICC - International Criminal Court Thursday, 04 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Internship - Library (17642) ICC - International Criminal Court Thursday, 04 January 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Internship - Human Resources Section - Legal (16661) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018 Details
Internship - External Relations and State Cooperation Unit (17561) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Internship - Immediate Office of the Registrar (16102) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Details
Visiting Professional - Prosecution Division (17562) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Details
Translator (Kirundi) (P-3) (€69,568) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Associate Protection Strategies Officer (P-2) (€54,656) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Internship - Office of the Director, Division of External Operations (17141) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Performance Monitoring and Measurement Expert IDLO - International Development Law Organization Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018 Details