Back Jobs in The Hague

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Legal Consultant for Mass Starvation Project Global Rights Compliance Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Developer and Coordinator International Organization for Migration Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Internship Content Writer on peace & conflict Global Partnership for the Prevention of Armed Conflict Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Internship Project Development and Monitoring & Evaluation Global Partnership for the Prevention of Armed Conflict Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Internship, Civil Society Initiatives Program International Commission on Missing Persons Monday, 09 July 2018 Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Senior Linguist (Spanish) (P-4) OPCW - Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons Friday, 06 July 2018 Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Verification Data Analyst (P-3) $83,816 OPCW - Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons Friday, 06 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Details
Inspector (P-4) $101,077 OPCW - Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons Friday, 06 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Information Officer (P-3) $80,741 OPCW - Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons Friday, 06 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Internship - Procurement Unit (18400) ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Associate Field Programme Officer (P-2) (CAR) (18404) €67,585.00 ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Information Management Coordinator (P-5) (18402) €100,686.00 ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Assistant Translator (Sango) (P-1) (18406) ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Translator (English) (P-3) (18369) €69,722.00 ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Internship - IT Services and Hardware Assistant- Information Management Services Section (18409) ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Details