Back Jobs in Suva

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Specialist UN Office Asia & the Pacific Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Team Leader, Australia Awards Fiji and Tuvalu Coffey Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Programme Leader – Sustainable Agriculture Pacific Community Thursday, 05 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Research for Development Coordinator Pacific Community Thursday, 05 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Pest and Disease Management Adviser Pacific Community Thursday, 05 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Senior Program Manager - Education Coffey Monday, 02 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning (MEL) Specialist - Education Coffey Monday, 02 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Details
Communications and Visibility Officer – Pacific Commonwealth Equality Project Pacific Community Friday, 29 June 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Programme Manager - Pacific Commonwealth Equality Project Pacific Community Friday, 29 June 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Team Leader – Youth and Social Inclusion Pacific Community Friday, 29 June 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Team Leader - Gender Equality and Social Inclusion Pacific Community Friday, 29 June 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Team Leader – Policy and Research Pacific Community Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Senior Advisor – Education Management Information Systems Pacific Community Monday, 25 June 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
GEF-SGP Palau Programm Assistant UN Office Asia & the Pacific Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details