Back Jobs in Sarajevo

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National Consultant for design and delivery of a Training for the Trainers Programme for municipal councillors related to transparent disbursement of municipal funds for civil society organizations UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 13 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
SDGs Project Assistant UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
EVAW Project Manager UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 12 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Monitoring And Evaluation Officer UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Education Specialist, NO-3, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, (BiH nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 28 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Education Specialist, NO-3, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, (BiH nationals only) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Associate, Framework Monitoring, Sarajevo Apply now EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Wednesday, 01 February 2017 Details
Driver, Sarajevo Apply now EBRD - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Friday, 20 January 2017 Details