Back Jobs in Niamey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant - Capacity Building Expert International Organization for Migration Thursday, 17 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Consultant Individuel International pour l’appui aux processus programmatiques de l'UNICEF Niger UN Children's Fund Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Nutrition Manager P4, Niamey, Niger # 21760 UN Children's Fund Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Niger - Coordinateur Suivi et Evaluation COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Niger - Admin RH COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
CHARGE DE SUPPORT AUX OPERATIONS – NIGER ALIMA Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Details
Protection Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 14 May 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
Consultant - Proposal Pre-Positioning - Niger and Burkina Faso Mercy Corps Friday, 11 May 2018 Monday, 11 June 2018 Details
Malaria Technical Advisor, Niger Population Services International Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Details
Directeur Pays Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 04 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Environmental Health (EH) Coordinator International Rescue Committee Monday, 30 April 2018 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Details
Advocacy & Communications Coordinator International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Business Development Specialist II, Niger Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Grants Coordinator International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Details
Country Director - Niger Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details