Back Jobs in Niamey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Hydromet and Early Warning System Specialist, Disaster Risk Management, Niamey Niger World Bank Monday, 18 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details
Niger- Administrateur de Projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Coordinateur.trice de sante – Niamey – NIGER Croix-Rouge Française Saturday, 16 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Niger : Stagiaire en Développement de Projets – Niamey ACTED Friday, 15 March 2019 Monday, 15 April 2019 Details
Shipping Assistant, TA GS5, Niamey-Niger #109733 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 14 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Consultant Roster: Graphic Designer UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 14 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Consultant Roster: International professional videographer and writer UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 14 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Individual Consultancy for the production of the Niger new Country Programme promotional materials, advocacy and communication package UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 14 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 113406 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 11 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
Niger- Administrateur de Projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 11 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Country Officer: Justice and Security Dialogue in Niger - COUNT01369-00001 US Institute of Peace Friday, 08 March 2019 Monday, 08 April 2019 Details
Niger- Administrateur de Projets COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Deputy Director Operations International Rescue Committee Thursday, 31 January 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
Grants Coordinator International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details