Back Jobs in New York City

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Social Media Intern UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 20 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Intergovernmental support Intern UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 20 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
TEAM ASSISTANT (TJO), G4 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 19 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Finance Officer (Planning and Analysis) Polio, P-2, Programme Division/NYHQ #105001 UN Children's Fund Friday, 19 January 2018 Tuesday, 06 February 2018 Details
Strategy Analyst International Rescue Committee Friday, 19 January 2018 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Details
Gift Processing & Database Associate International Rescue Committee Friday, 19 January 2018 Saturday, 17 February 2018 Details
Liaison and Coordination Specialist UN Office Asia & the Pacific Friday, 19 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Chief, Country Oversight Team UN Office Africa Friday, 19 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Digital Communication Specialist - Senior Web Editor (P3)- #43486- NYHQ- UNICEF UN Children's Fund Thursday, 18 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
INTERN - HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS, I (Temporary Job Opening) UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Details
Application Architect for Solr and SOA/API projects UNOPS Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Operations Coordinator - New York International Refugee Assistance Project Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Procurement Vendor Management Specialist UN Office Management Thursday, 18 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
UN Women: Administrative Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Details
Consultancy: Data & Statistics Analyst (HSS) - Health Section, PD - NYHQ, Requisition #510174 UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details