Back Jobs in Minsk

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Education Specialist  in UNDP project UN Office Europe & the CIS Saturday, 19 May 2018 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Details
Communications Analyst, UNFPA Belarus UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Programme Analyst, Gender, UNFPA Belarus Office UN Office Europe & the CIS Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Monday, 04 June 2018 Details
Programme Analyst (Sexual Reproductive Health and Youth), UNFPA Belarus UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 11 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Programme Associate in UNDP Belarus Country Office UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 10 May 2018 Saturday, 26 May 2018 Details
Grants Manager in UNDP Project UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 10 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details