Back Jobs in Maiduguri

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National Programme Officer – Northeast Coordination (Terrorism Prevention) UN Office Africa Monday, 16 July 2018 Thursday, 19 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - M&E Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - Psychologist COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - Information Management Officer COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - Project Manager/Psychologist COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Procurement Assistant - Data Management International Medical Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Special Assistant, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 100688 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Nigeria - A Deputy Head of Mission Support in Maiduguri Première Urgence Internationale Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Primary Healthcare Coordinator FHI 360 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Consultant (Protection/ToT Trainer) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Consultant (Protection/Assessment) International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Finance coordinator (M/F) - Maiduguri Médecins du Monde Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Nigeria - M&E Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Nigeria : Country Finance Manager - Maiduguri / Abuja ACTED Friday, 06 July 2018 Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Details
Nigeria : Area Coordinator - Maiduguri ACTED Friday, 06 July 2018 Tuesday, 07 August 2018 Details