Back Jobs in Lusaka

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administration Assistant G5 (85804) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Internship- Information Technology Assistant (85802) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Consultancy on SSA: Documentation of Case Studies - Micronutrient Powders Pilot Project (85701) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Details
Technical Specialist on Social Security and Disability Inclusion ILO - International Labour Organization Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
National Consultancy - National Framework on Diversion (for Zambians Only) UN Children's Fund Thursday, 05 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
Administrative Assistant-GS-4, Fixed Appointment,Lusaka, Zambia (Zambian Nationals only) UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Details
Senior Knowledge Management, Data Demand, and Use (KM/DDU) Advisor- Zambia RTI International Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party- Zambia RTI International Monday, 23 April 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Project Assistant, Eradicate TB Project (8313) Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details