Back Jobs in Lima

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chief of Mission International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
Latin America Director Natural Resource Governance Institute Monday, 18 March 2019 Friday, 05 April 2019 Details
Chief Financial Officer (19-31) International Potato Center Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 08 April 2019 Details
Business Support Assistant Programme SO3 (104257) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 14 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Asociado de Programas en Fortificación de Alimentos SC6 (104294) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 14 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Especialista en Planificación, Monitoreo y Evaluación del Proyecto Amazonía Resiliente UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 14 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
Asistente Administrativo del Plan de Gestión de Eliminación de los Hidroclorofluorocarbonos HCFC (PGEH), Fase II para el Perú UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 14 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
Grants and Contracts Manager (Lima, Peru) Pact Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Results, Analytics, and Learning Manager (Lima, Peru) Pact Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
Asociado Senior de Programas en Monitoreo y Evaluación (87561) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details