Back Jobs in Kyiv

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Officer (Grade B4) Council of Europe Friday, 18 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Child Rights Monitoring Data Consultant Kiev Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) UN Children's Fund Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Partnerships Specialist, NOC, FTA, Kyiv, Ukraine (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
Finance Assistant, Short term 31.05.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Senior Communications Assistant 28.05.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
National Legal Officer 25.05.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Programme Analyst, UN Volunteers UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 10 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Project Assistant 27.05.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Thursday, 03 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
Senior ICT Assistant G-6 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Sunday, 15 April 2018 Details
ICT Technician, Ukraine OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Thursday, 08 March 2018 Details
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
TB Program Officer, CTB Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Program Officer, HIV/HCV Area, Serving Life Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Program Assistant, Serving Life Ukraine Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Wednesday, 29 November 2017 Details
Technical Monitoring Officer/Camera Operator OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Sunday, 27 August 2017 Details