Back Jobs in Kyiv

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
International Expert in Terrorism and Cross-Border Crime Profiling OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Details
Request for Information Management Officer OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Expert on the development of Technical Regulation 31.07.2018 WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Warehouse clerk 02.08.2018 WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Assistant to the Office of the UN Resident Coordinator UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (Health) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Media and Communications Officer Egis Bdpa Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Details
Chartered Engineer (Construction – Ukraine) HALO Trust Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Coordinator UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
ICT Assistant (HelpDesk) UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 05 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
ICT Analyst UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 05 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
Project Assistant 22.07.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Senior Social Media Assistant 24.07.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Language Assistant 18.07.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details
Administrative Officer 18.07.2018 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Details