Back Jobs in Kyiv

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative Assistant (UNODC) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 March 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant (OHCHR) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 March 2019 Thursday, 28 March 2019 Details
DIRECTOR UNOPS Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Finance Manager Assistant (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) Adventist Development and Relief Agency International Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Details
Finance Director (Open to Nationals of Ukraine only) Adventist Development and Relief Agency International Wednesday, 13 March 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Details
HR Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Details
Programme Specialist, Health UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 07 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details
TMC Analytical Support/Reporting Officer OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Monday, 04 March 2019 Monday, 18 March 2019 Details
Senior ICT Assistant G-6 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Sunday, 15 April 2018 Details