Back Jobs in Kyiv

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Specialist, Health UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 17 December 2018 Details
Grants Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Advocacy Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Information Manager Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
International Consultancy for National Iodine Survey in school-aged children, Ukraine UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details
Strategic Communication and Research Manager Pact Friday, 30 November 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Senior Translator/Interpreter Assistant OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Friday, 30 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Senior Project Assistant (National Dialogue) OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Friday, 30 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Asia and E&E: Regional Technical Support Specialist Internews Network Thursday, 22 November 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Senior ICT Assistant G-6 OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Sunday, 15 April 2018 Details
ICT Technician, Ukraine OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Thursday, 08 March 2018 Details