Back Jobs in Kuala Lumpur

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Driver UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Saturday, 06 April 2019 Details
Finance Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 March 2019 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Details
Local Security Associate (for Malaysian Nationals only) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 14 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details
Cashier/Finance Assistant DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Human Resources Officer DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Information and Reporting Officer DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Senior Procurement Officer DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Administration and Logistics Assistant DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Officer DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Monday, 08 April 2019 Details
Project Development Officer DAI Global Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
HR in Emergencies Officer (National Staff position) International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Friday, 08 March 2019 Friday, 22 March 2019 Details
Research Fellow 31.03.2019 UNU - United Nations University Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Head of Exploration UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details
Head of Experimentation UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Thursday, 21 March 2019 Details