Back Jobs in Kinshasa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
REACH ASSESSMENT OFFICER - DRC IMPACT Initiatives Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
RDC - Responsable Suivi Administratif COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
RDC - Administrateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 18 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Humanitarian Programmes Manager ActionAid Thursday, 14 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
CIVICUS FELLOWSHIP: Partnerships officer / Chargé(e) de partenariats CIVICUS Thursday, 14 March 2019 Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Details
Conseiller(ère) Technique en Financement de la Santé Publique Options Consultancy Services Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Saturday, 30 March 2019 Details
MEDICAL COORDINATOR – DRC MAGNA Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
Hydromet and Early Warning System Specialist, Disaster Risk Management, Kinshasa DRC World Bank Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details
Congo : Coordinateur Technique Protection – Kinshasa ACTED Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Friday, 12 April 2019 Details
RDC : Stagiaire Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation – Kinshasa ACTED Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Friday, 12 April 2019 Details
Chauffeur Messager - G2 - DC ILO - International Labour Organization Tuesday, 12 March 2019 Details
RDC - Administrateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 11 March 2019 Monday, 25 March 2019 Details
Republique Démocratique du Congo : Coordinateur Technique Protection – Kinshasa ACTED Friday, 08 March 2019 Monday, 08 April 2019 Details
République Démocratique du Congo : Stagiaire Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation – Kinshasa ACTED Friday, 08 March 2019 Monday, 08 April 2019 Details
Chargé de programme – République Démocratique du Congo Interpeace Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Details