Back Jobs in Kinshasa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Election Management Specialist International Foundation for Electoral Systems Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 27 August 2018 Details
Chief of Party (COP) International Foundation for Electoral Systems Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 27 August 2018 Details
RDC- Directeur Pays Adjoint en charge de la Représentation (H/F) - Kinshasa Solidarités International Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Chef de Mission RDC - H/F ALIMA Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Sunday, 02 September 2018 Details
RDC - Responsable M&E Administratif COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
RDC - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Communications Advisor DAI Global Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Technicien en Passation des Marchés UNOPS Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
RDC - Responsable M&E Administratif COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
RDC - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
RDC : Stagiaire Finance - Kinshasa ACTED Thursday, 05 July 2018 Monday, 06 August 2018 Details
Coordinateur/trice de projet « enfants des rues » - RDC Médecins du Monde - Belgique Thursday, 05 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT RH (H/F) - RDC Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Research Manager Forcier Consulting Friday, 29 June 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Sample-Based Observation (SBO) Consultant Carter Center Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details