Back Jobs in Kinshasa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant Local à la Sécurité UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Assistant à la Gestion de l'Information UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Gender-Protection), P4 Job ID# 94536 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Child Protection Technical Advisor – DRC Save the Children Thursday, 06 December 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details
Driver 13.12.2018 World Bank Thursday, 06 December 2018 Thursday, 13 December 2018 Details
Senior Financial Manager Cordaid, Democratic Republic Congo Cordaid Thursday, 06 December 2018 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Details
Programme Director - Health Signature Programme Save the Children Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Details
Consultant - (1804886) WHO - World Health Organization Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Assistant chargé (e) des Ressources Humaines – Fixed Term - (1805955) WHO - World Health Organization Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
DR Congo Country Representative Street Child Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Sustainable Wildlife Management (SWM) Ituri Site Coordinator Wildlife Conservation Society Thursday, 22 November 2018 Monday, 21 January 2019 Details
Driver G2 (86373) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details