Back Jobs in Kinshasa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager, DRC Integrated Governance Activity DAI Global Thursday, 20 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
CHEF D’EQUIPE WASH, ( Team Leader WASH Kinshasa ) Oxfam Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Coordinateur Technique Inclusion - RDC Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Details
RDC : Chargé(e) de Logistique Pays – Kinshasa ACTED Friday, 31 August 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
RDC : Stagiaire Finance - Kinshasa ACTED Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Details
RDC : Stagiaire AME – Kinshasa ACTED Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Details
RDC : Chargé(e) de Logistique Pays – Kinshasa ACTED Wednesday, 22 August 2018 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Details
Responsable des Operations Rainforest Foundation Norway Sunday, 19 August 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Operations Manager, Fluent in French and English Rainforest Foundation Norway Sunday, 19 August 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Driver G2 (86373) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
RDC- Directeur Pays Adjoint en charge de la Représentation (H/F) - Kinshasa Solidarités International Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT RH (H/F) - RDC Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Sample-Based Observation (SBO) Consultant Carter Center Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Voter Registry Audit Consultant Carter Center Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Grants Manager International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 05 December 2017 Details